A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert #002000179

Preis: 196.87

Originalpreis: € 283.82  Ersparnis  € 86.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 196.87
4.8 (Basiert auf 44 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Mariana 2016-12-01 18:01:11

This was a perfect wedding dress and I bought it for my sister. I want her to be the most beautiful bride. The wedding dress do met our satisfaction. My sister liked the dress very much and the dress fits her very well. Professional guys.

Von Tamara.monychantha 2016-11-04 23:43:54

Thank you JJ's House for your beautiful dress and a beautiful veil. I am very happy to shop here.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jamitalley 2016-09-11 11:08:01

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery. I did have to have it altered because the satin davrix was longer than the rest of the dress for some reason but was already having bustle added. So much less than traditional bridal shops.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sarah 2016-05-31 16:44:52

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. All that was required was a gentle hand held steam press to freshen the day before our wedding. I am just 5' tall and the length was perfect with my heeled cowboy boots. The weight of the dress was perfect for our Florida spring wedding!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Elenice 2015-10-21 00:22:22

Vestido maravilhoso. Igual o pedido , não precisou mexer em nada, perfeito. jj"house de parabéns.

Von Elis 2014-06-16 14:57:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Genteeeeeee, pode comprar sem medo, o meu chegou no prazo certo, casei em Março/14 e simplesmente todos amaram o vestido. Só tive que retirar e colocar algumas pedrinhas mas mesmo assim valeu muitoooo, preço muito bom, e material de ótima qualidadeeeee!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Cynthia Diaz 2014-03-31 09:22:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress today, it didn't took ling, I ordered it last march 15.. when i opened the box, oh my the dress very beautiful.. Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day... thank you jjshouse... :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Rita Young 2013-09-07 05:07:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it, but pictures speak a thousand words and here is proof. Thank you JJ's House for making my wedding picture perfect.

pic1.jpg

Von Nancy Segovia 2016-10-25 17:07:13

I can't believe how beautiful this dress is in person. The price was great but the time of shipment was amazing. I ordered the dress October 15th and recived it October 25. I will post pictures when i'm all made up. I really recommend you order from JJs for beautiful dresses awesome prices and time crunch.

Von Chantha Deering 2016-09-28 16:33:17

Thank you so much JJ's house for the lovely dress and the lovely veil. very reasonable price. At the start I was worrying to buy dress on online but your dress come out perfectly and the measuring is perfect I love the dress a lot. So I want to recommend to all the bride in the future if you want to buy dress or veil for your special day get it from JJ's house it's amazing you couldn't believe and very very reasonable price. Thanks again JJ's house!

 1 - 10 von 44 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64