A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Organza Brautkleid mit Bestickt Spitze Perlen verziert #002000179

Preis: 191.85

Originalpreis: € 276.58  Ersparnis  € 84.73

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 191.85
4.8 (Basiert auf 41 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Jamitalley 2016-09-11 11:08:01

Beautiful & far better than I imagined. Got compliments constantly about how gorgeous the dress was. I did ivory w silver embroidery. I did have to have it altered because the satin davrix was longer than the rest of the dress for some reason but was already having bustle added. So much less than traditional bridal shops.


Von Sarah 2016-05-31 16:44:52

Thank you so much for my custom made Wedding Dress. We measured just as outlined on your site and sent the measurements in to custom make this beautiful gown. It arrived timely and packaged very well. All that was required was a gentle hand held steam press to freshen the day before our wedding. I am just 5' tall and the length was perfect with my heeled cowboy boots. The weight of the dress was perfect for our Florida spring wedding!


Von Elenice 2015-10-21 00:22:22

Vestido maravilhoso. Igual o pedido , não precisou mexer em nada, perfeito. jj"house de parabéns.

Von Elis 2014-06-16 14:57:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Genteeeeeee, pode comprar sem medo, o meu chegou no prazo certo, casei em Março/14 e simplesmente todos amaram o vestido. Só tive que retirar e colocar algumas pedrinhas mas mesmo assim valeu muitoooo, preço muito bom, e material de ótima qualidadeeeee!!!!


Von Cynthia Diaz 2014-03-31 09:22:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just received my dress today, it didn't took ling, I ordered it last march 15.. when i opened the box, oh my the dress very beautiful.. Very very satisfied... it's beyond my expecttion, i ordered the custom-made and I think it would fit fine.... I will definetely recommend your site... :) I am a happy customer... so excited to wear this dress on my wedding day... thank you jjshouse... :)


Von Rita Young 2013-09-07 05:07:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I've already posted about how beautiful this dress was when I received it, but pictures speak a thousand words and here is proof. Thank you JJ's House for making my wedding picture perfect.


Von Chantha Deering 2016-09-28 16:33:17

Thank you so much JJ's house for the lovely dress and the lovely veil. very reasonable price. At the start I was worrying to buy dress on online but your dress come out perfectly and the measuring is perfect I love the dress a lot. So I want to recommend to all the bride in the future if you want to buy dress or veil for your special day get it from JJ's house it's amazing you couldn't believe and very very reasonable price. Thanks again JJ's house!

Von jessica92 2016-03-10 14:53:16

Ho preso quest abito.. e devo dire che sono rimasta molto soddisfatta! Ottimo prezzo e anche il materiale non è male . l unica pecca è che l abito è un po'piu lungo..ma troverò una soluzione. Arrivato addirittura con qualche giornno di anticipo! Graazie jjshoes :-)

Von Jamitalley 2016-02-03 17:38:21

I was extremely hesitant to order a dress for such an important occasion online, but I am SOOOOOOOOO glad that I did. This dress arrived in half the time they had estimated and in perfect condition. It is just like the picture as far as style is concerned and much prettier than the picture shows. The embroidery pops off the organza and satin and the lace up back along with the embellishments are exquisite. I will post pictures later. I ordered the Ivory fabric with silver embroidery and am so happy I did. It lets the embroidery really stand out against the fabric. After I submitted the order I realized I needed the length longer so I emailed the customer service department and they immediately responded and adjusted the order at no additional cost. Best online transaction I have had in a long time!

Von marcy_1990 2016-01-25 05:28:28

OMG my dress is so BEAUTIFUL and I LOVED it and so did the girls that seen it when I tried it on. It fit absolutely PERFECT. I would highly recommend this company to anyone! I got my dress in 12 days and ordered it custom fit!!!!!!!! Now I'm excited about my big day!

 1 - 10 von 41 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.53 € 10.41 Ersparnis € 7.12
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • € 34.09 € 13.14 Ersparnis € 20.95
  • € 17.51 € 8.76 Ersparnis € 8.76
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.94 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 23.36
  • € 77.89 € 38.95 Ersparnis € 38.95
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.25 € 13.62 Ersparnis € 13.62
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 58.43 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.20 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 14.60
  • € 40.90 € 20.25 Ersparnis € 20.66
  • € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • € 42.85 € 21.42 Ersparnis € 21.44
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 144.51 € 69.82 Ersparnis € 74.69