A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #017014235

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 122.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von yasminahabib 2013-10-01 13:54:16

The dress arrived sooner than expected which is great. The quality is very good and the dress itself is stunning. I had customized my sizes, the upperside was a bit too big and the dress was a little bit too long, but the total was ok. What bothered me was the tray behind that was way too long which has its charms, but it isn't practical at all when u walk or dance. Several people walked on it. And for ur information, expect a call from dhl to announce u that u have to pay some taxes for the box coming from china, I had to add around 40 €.
Summarized, i'll definitely order my dresses over here in the future.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von lidiyafelix 2015-08-21 04:37:19

ПОЛУЧИЛА ВАШЕ ПЛАТЬЕ.ОНО ПРОСТО ЧУДЕСНОЕ.ВЫПОЛНЕННАЯ РАБОТА ПРЕВЗОШЛА ВСЕ ОЖИДАНИЯ.СПАСИБО ОГРОМНОЕ!С УВАЖЕНИЕМ ЛИДИЯ

Von ykoffi 2015-05-01 01:01:24

Excellent

Von ulimc7 2014-01-22 08:50:13

Thank You! I like It...

Von arlene 2013-12-06 01:23:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Amazing dress looks better than the picture amazing

Von Muna 2013-06-18 07:21:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Yessss ik ben zoooooo blij heel erg blij mijn jurk eindelijk gearriveerd op tijd de jurk is boven mijn verwachtingen nog mooier hoe ik heb het op de foto gezien en heeel goeie kwalieit :)

bedankt :D

Von Audrey 2013-06-17 01:09:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am satisfied with the quality of the dress and I decide to do shopping here one more time.I will also recommend my friends to come here because it is really worth to do.

Von Corinna 2013-05-23 12:56:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Super tolles Kleid, noch schöner als auf dem Bild. Passt wie angegossen. Ein Traum. Gerne wieder.

Von Ravina Ojageer 2013-03-19 11:25:21 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is better in reality than it appears in the picture! The workmanship is excellent and the quality of the fabric used of a very good quality. When my daughter wore it, it draped absolutely beautifully! The train makes it look so regal, especially when worn with a comfortable high heel.
The service I received from JJ's House was first class. They kept me informed on a daily basis, what the progress was with my order. even received the dress at my door, almost two weeks before I expected it.
I will recommend anyone, anywhere in the world to order from this company, for their reliability, efficiency, quality and excellent customer service!

Many Thanks

Von iris 2013-01-09 01:27:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just perfect was worried about online ordering but it arrived before time it suggested it would take and they were everything I had hoped for and more.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96