A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Kapelle-schleppe Chiffon Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert Pailletten Schlitz Vorn #002011415

Preis: 159.89

Originalpreis: € 448.73  Ersparnis  € 288.84

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 159.89
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von jenniferpg90 2016-09-13 12:25:41

Loveee my dress! love the price! love the shipping time!!!

I felt so frustrated when and I was looking for my wedding dress because I went to many bridal stores and the prices were sooo over budget and finding this website was an oasis in the middle of the desert. I did my research because just like you I had my doubts and fears of ordering my dress online and I found out this is a very trusted website so I ordered it and when I got it I was more than pleased with my purchase, the dress looks exactly like this photo. I had to put more invisible pins on the back of the dress so it would be easier to put it on the my day.

My wedding was a the beach and the design of this dress was perfect and It is very comfy. My best advise before ordering a wedding dress is to know your measurements, because I visited so many bridal stores I learned about fabrics and measurements so I knew what I was ordering. so get yourself informed about those details before you buy anything online.

I'm an online shopper and I almost never (I never) leave reviews on the items I buy but this dress I feel I have to. I know how expensive a wedding dress can be and how frustrated could be seeing the dress you want but you are just not sure about spending money on a webpage you don't know. I am telling you based on my experience I am very pleased with my dress.

Thank you JJSHGOUSE!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von alejandra 2016-02-21 22:17:35

loved my wedding dress!

Von orgaerdenise 2014-03-28 11:01:39

Buenas Tardes al equipo de JJsHOUSE.

El presente es para agradecerle por tan buen trabajo realizado en el vestido que solicite. Gracias de corazon y los felicito me quedo a la medida tal cual como lo mande a hacer.

GRACIAS....

Von Guillebault 2013-06-24 05:41:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Superbe robe faite sur mesure aucun souci de taille ni de modèle tout est parfait je recommande ce site .merci a vous tous

Von Yvonne 2013-06-16 00:59:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the train is elegant. i asked you to added straps on this dress, and i am satisfied with it. thank you. yes, i will introduce your dress to my friends. thanks again for your beautiful dress

Von Alexandra 2012-12-10 00:00:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress is beautiful perfect for my wedding in ball could not fault anything great price good quality will buy again 100% i like the split on the side of the dress, very special, thank you guys, i will come again.

Von Nikita Amy 2012-11-28 22:04:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got this dress for an amazing price and its stunning I am very happy with this dress, its top quality and fits perfectly. Thank you. i will recommend your website to friends around me to buy dress if they needed. Myself is already a loyalty customer. :)

Von Ruth Maria Mosquera Ambrosi 2012-09-07 09:40:20

Buenas tardes me gusta mucho este modelo me gustaria saber en que tiempo me lo podrian enviar a Ecuador y el costo total aproximado. gracias

Von paola 2012-08-31 14:14:42

Buenas tardes deseo saber el precio en pesos, el procedimiento de pago y de entrega en Colombia. Gracias!

Von Veronika Jacobo 2012-08-29 13:00:19

me gusto mucho este vestido, quisera saber cuanto cuesta en dolares o pesos y saber si hay entregas en yuma arizona

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64