A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000492

Preis: 229.85

Originalpreis: € 376.76  Ersparnis  € 146.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 229.85
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von laceysolak 2016-08-10 13:37:30

I have never ordered anything as important as my wedding dress online and from another country but this dress was everything I wanted in a dress, sweetheart neckline, lace appliques, beading, corset back...it's perfect. So I went against what everyone was telling me and I ordered it. I did custom measurement but added a few inches...Better to be to loose then to tight. I received the dress 2 1/2 weeks! Best decision of my life! It fits perfect...well a little big but that's my fault. Fabric is beautiful and stitching is spot on.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jmoore628 2016-04-11 18:54:35

For weeks I went back and forth on whether or not I should order my wedding dress offline. I came across jjs house and fell in love with more than just one dress. I read reviews some and that made me even more afraid. I've always been a risk taker..so of course I took the chance. And I don't regret it one bit. The dress fit perfectly. I did get it custom made which I recommend. Everything was awesome right down from the customer service to the dress. I recieved a BEAUTIFUL dress not nearly as much as I would have paid in a bridal shop. Thank you JJ's house!

I did submit a picture..not the best one was my dress fitting and it there was no room in there to take a decent picture but would love to submit more of the actual wedding in June! :) Thank you, Jessica!

pic1.jpeg

Von Ellen 2013-06-10 03:12:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am super happy with this dress as it is more than I could have asked for.It is a gorgeous dress!!!!! I though it would take a couple months to get to me and was here within a month.

Von Stacy 2012-02-03 19:26:03

I love this style and was wondering if the train pins up for later in the evening?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-03 22:13:31

Hi,

Thanks for contacting us.

As a matter of fact, the over top is not part of the dress. They just bring the best of each other i
n our dressmakers' opinion.

By the way,
please check the attachment to see the picture you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.
 
Please be free to contact us if there's anything we can do for you!

Von karen 2012-01-28 04:04:20

does this dress need a petticoat

Von karen 2012-01-28 04:03:41

does this dress need a petticote

Von Barbara 2011-10-24 11:26:04

Hi, could you please send me some pictures of this dress.

Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-24 20:38:44

Hi Barbara,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64