A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #002004967

Preis: 221.86

Originalpreis: € 281.83  Ersparnis  € 59.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 221.86
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von pattyrobalo 2014-12-14 16:06:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Let the pictures talk for them self

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sharie 2014-12-17 19:21:10

As soon as I saw this dress I fell in love with it.
Because I'm so short I ordered it with the custom size, the length was perfect, I only had to take it in a touch.
I had so many compliments from guests, and when I told them I bought it online they were so surprised.
I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

Von Laísa 2013-06-26 17:09:31 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Compreo meu vestido na JJ's House e chegou hoje !!! É maravilhoso, perfeito...não veio com um defeito, todos os detalhes igual os da foto costura muito boa. Mesmo com o valor dos impostos vale a pena !!!!!
Parabéns a JJ's house pelo belo trabalho.
Logo mais posto um depoimento com fotos !

Von Mariana Rozendo 2013-06-05 15:03:27

Meninas, comprei meu vestido aqui na JJ's House e quero apenas dizer que é fantástico! Igual ao da foto, boa qualidade, enfim, o custo x benefício vale muito a pena. Além disso, a equipe de atendimento é muito eficiente e cordial. Os prazos foram cumpridos e estou simplesmente muito satisfeita! Recomendo a todos a compra neste site. Quem quiser ver meu vestido, envio fotos com todo o prazer (sei o quanto ver uma foto do vestido real ajuda na hora da decisão!). Meu e-mail: mariana_rozendo@hotmail.com

Von Christie 2013-06-03 02:51:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received my dress today, tried it on and it fit me perfectly, nothing damage, just a small detail damaged but i can fix it easily, thanks for your wonderful job :)
lots of love, Christie

Von yesica 2012-12-29 19:05:32

amo el drapeado y como se marca en la cintura. lo amo

Von Rachael Harding 2012-04-30 05:18:54

Hi, could i please ask for more photos of this beautiful dress? Also is it possible it order the dress without the flower on the waist? If so would you have any photos without the flower aswell?

Thanks,
Rachael

Von kim 2012-03-05 01:57:03

hi, is there any way that i can see closeups of the dress, including detailing? i would greatly appreciate it, thankyou, kim

Von Holly 2012-02-09 04:02:41

Hi

Could I please ask for some more photos of this dress?

Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 21:53:08

Hi Holly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Shay 2012-01-23 04:18:58 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and have received it. I am so impressed by the quality and the dress is absolutely beautiful. I am so happy with it. The customer service from JJsHouse was outstanding. Thank you so much for all your help! :)

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64