A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze Perlen verziert #002000827

Preis: 199.87

Originalpreis: € 345.78  Ersparnis  € 145.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 199.87
4.9 (Basiert auf 150 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ivana_p31 2013-10-25 11:14:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

quiero darle las gracias porque hoy me llego mi vestido y es maravilloso no tengo ninguna queja hacia ustedes aunque en un momento desconfie en comprar por internet siendo yo de la agentina pero mi vestido de novia es hermoso.
Muchas gracias

Von kikky2435 2013-10-06 12:53:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just like the picture i love it.

Von Veronica 2012-12-25 02:13:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the dress A-Line/Princess Sweetheart Chapel Train Taffeta Lace Wedding Dresses With Ruffle Lace Beadwork (002000827) just arrived at my house , i have it checked, every thing is ok and the measurements are right for me, and i just got some weight, at first i was worried that the dress would be a little big, now everything is ok now , hoop ;))

Von Karida 2012-12-22 19:22:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had the dress custom made and it fits perfectly.The only thing which i do not like is its beads,i had asked my dressmaker to have a slight alteration for that.Above all,it is quite a nice wedding dress!!!!

Von sylvia 2012-12-11 00:47:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This company went to extra efforts to make sure I had my dress in time. I would highly recommend them to anyone. it is easy to understand your style and i love the color u give me , not too much aberration. .

Von Cynthia 2012-12-10 21:58:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, arrived looking exactly as it did on the site. Material quality is very very good, dress feels good on, and I can't wait to wear it on the big day! I went for custom sizing, and was not at all disappointed, fit like a glove, and needs no adjustment.

Von Shirley 2012-12-05 21:41:02 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I got my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, This dress is actually really nicely made! I was VERY surprised when I got it packed into a small box. it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in the first season of next year.

Von Amy 2012-11-29 22:30:09

Perfect! Beautiful dress with great customer service and even better delivery schedule. The dress is wonderful and the size is perfect. If you are not sure but you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very happy

Von Verena 2012-10-09 03:38:43

Hallo! Da ich mich zwischen zwei Kleidern nicht entscheiden kann, wollte ich fragen, ob Sie mir andere Bilder schicken können die ich zoomen kann oder Bilder wo die Verzierung besser zu sehen ist. Außerdem wollte ich fragen welchen Petticoat man bei diesem Modell am besten wählen sollte .
Vielen Dank für Ihre Mühe!
Liebe Grüße Verena

Von Melba 2012-08-23 00:51:03

i received this wedding dress yesterday and its really perfect for me, the shoes, accesories and veil..i love it...cant wait to wear on my big day..lol

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-08-24 02:47:02

 1 - 10 von 150 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64