A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Taft Brautkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000482

Preis: 175.88

Originalpreis: € 325.79  Ersparnis  € 149.91

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 175.88
4.9 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Rosie 2012-12-20 22:28:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

received my dress today!

very happy to have it now. the dress is well made and fit me like a glove. my bf said i look better in this dress than the one on ur picture. we are going to marry soon. im very happy to have everything get ready now. im very satisfied with this purchase. thank you jjshouse.

Von Mabel 2012-12-13 00:08:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Just received this dress for my wedding, it is amazing! Looks just like the picture.This is a very beautiful dress. I was very satisfied and happy with my selection. I received so many compliments.Thank you.

Von MIGUEL 2012-12-11 00:52:43 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress to wear to my wedding. Very pretty dress in person; it's true to size, and I paired it with gold accessories great one

Von Diane 2012-01-26 10:48:15

please can you send me more photos of this dress please

Von amanda 2011-12-05 23:21:26

Could I have a close up of detail please? and of the dress ?
thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-12-05 23:58:43

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Ivory. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jess 2011-11-10 12:08:56

Could u please send me some more photos of this dress please?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-10 19:36:42

Hi Jess,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Arabela 2011-09-08 01:27:57

I have got the dress and it is far better than imagined. I like it so much. Now I'm ready to wear it for my wedding ceremony.

Von Leila 2011-09-04 02:58:23

please can you send me some close up pictures of this dress? thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-04 22:36:56

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Von Leila 2011-09-03 23:16:29

Can you send me some pictures of this dress please with some close ups too? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-04 23:34:54

Dear Leila,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry to tell you that the pictures you asked for are not available right now. We make high quality dresses according to the pictures. Thank you.

Von Anna 2011-07-27 04:26:58

Does this dress have an underskirt? Am I able to see more photos of the completed dress? How long does the sale price on for?
Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-27 23:06:34

Hi Anna,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
This dress comes with a underskirt. The promotion will last 2 Days and we highly recommend you to place us the order before the promotion is over.
 
We will send you the pictures you need tomorrow for we have dismissed from work already.
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64