A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #017005826

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 179.89  Ersparnis  € 49.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.6 (Basiert auf 28 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marisa Chapa 2015-11-09 05:03:31

I love this dress! It has beautiful intricate beading on the sleeves. I'm 5'6", so the train was a bit too long for a high school prom, so I had to get it taken up a bit. Otherwise it was perfect, slimming, and very elegant for our 20's themed prom!

Von Merve Vildan Öztemur 2013-09-12 12:20:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Jeg bestilte min kjole den 01-09-2013, min kjole er allerede kommet idag den 12-09-2013! Kjolen er perfekt! Jeg bestilte med mine egne størrelser, og den sidder bare perfekt! Jeg er yderst tilfreds! Jjshouse.com er helt klart en side jeg kommer til at bestille kjoler fra, når jeg får brug for det! :)

pic1.jpg

Von aschimit 2014-11-10 01:46:37

Amazing fabric, really gorgeous! I strong recommend this site

Von Gail154 2014-11-02 13:19:30

This dress is beautiful, the sizing was great as well. Very well made. Will definitely use this site again. Thank you

Von ptgross2014 2014-10-15 06:35:10

This dress is gorgeous! I was very hesitant to order my wedding dress online - mostly because I don't have model proportions so it's difficult to tell how a certain dress is going to look on me. I ordered the custom size in red and let me tell you, it's a perfect fit and so flattering! The attention to detail on this dress is amazing, as well as the workmanship. The fabric is beautiful and the beading/sequins on the sleeves adds just the right amount of sparkle. The entire process - from finding a dress to placing the order to receiving it (in a little over a week from the time I ordered it!) was flawless. I would definitely recommend this dress and JJ's House.

Von ruthbb26 2013-12-07 09:30:43

The flowing gown looks nice on me, fits perfectly, and it's the right color. Thank you for adjusting the waist line measurement. I'm wearing it at the wedding of my niece in another country; I am one of the sponsors. Just a little snag on the zipper; it does not work smoothly. I have to be very careful. Otherwise, I'm happy.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-07 21:30:05

Dear Ruthbb26,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We have received your comments and have taken immediate actions to identify the problem. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Von Sarah 2013-08-30 15:03:25 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This was the first time I had ordered a dress online.
Service was excellent. Answered every question promptly. Dress arrived in under two weeks - so quick!
The after service is also excellent so I will most definently return in the future.

Thank you. I love my dress

Von Jacimara Soarez 2013-07-04 08:36:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lindo e Elegante !! Parabéns !!

Von Zara 2013-06-17 01:04:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just can’t believe it can be so beautiful.they made the dress according to my requirement and it fits me very well,i love it very much.i am looking forward to the big day.

Von Joanne Darmanin 2013-06-02 19:24:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi there, Just would like to say that after contacting JJ's I was very worried about my dress not arriving for a ball I had due to timing and my reading capabilities. They were very prompt in getting back to me and can I say they were great. I generally don't write reviews but just on how it looks alone and the way it is made it was fantastic. The beading was sewn on and looks amazing. I have not tried it on yet but just on how they handled my situation I cannot fault them on following up and understanding my situation. Thank you and now I will have a dress for the ball. ;-)

 1 - 10 von 28 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96