A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Tüll Brautkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #002000169

Preis: 187.38

Originalpreis: € 317.69  Ersparnis  € 130.31

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 187.38
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Danielle 2013-07-01 04:12:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This wedding dress is fantastic. The design, quality, lines and fit are amazing. I'm 5'8 and I can wear this dress with high heels - no problems! I am so very glad that I bought it. I've fair colouring and the champagne is a stunning alternative for those fair skinned women looking for an alternative to ivory on their special day. Delivery time was fast. I would definitely buy this dress again without hesitation. I feel beautiful!

Von Holly 2013-06-16 00:23:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is stunning! The quality is amazing. I tried it on and it fit me well, just like a glove! This is the most satisfying shopping experience for me! Great website!

Von Emma (Perth Australia) 2012-11-20 21:41:10

Is it possible to send a fabric sample (champagne) and detail of the embroidery/beading work of this dress?

I would also like to find out if it is possible to add very small capped sleeves over the shoulders, including some of the beaded detailing from the waist area?

Many thanks

Von cristina 2012-11-12 09:26:14

hello, I'm very interested in buying this dress but would like to know a few things:

1) What is the color of the dress in the picture?

2 º) is it possible that the embroidery / lace were black and the fabric ivory?

3 º) is back with a loop that allows tightening the top or going zip? And in case I wanted to tie it like a corse, it would be possible?

Thank you very much! I look forward to your response and I would love to buy this dress

Von amc67@eircom.net 2012-03-11 16:01:58

Hi there, I am very interested in buying this dress. Can you please send me on a few sample swatches of different colours and fabrics that this dress can be made in.

Von Lucinda Gill 2011-09-28 04:55:45


I am seriously considering ordering this dress, but I have a couple of questions:

1) what is meant by the measurements "hollow to the floor", I'm approximately 5'7" tall without heels and my mum and I measured me against the sizing chart but for my average size we couldn't understand what measurement this must be for. apologies if I've missed something here?!
2) what colour is the dress shown on screen please?
3) on some reviews written for other dresses, people have said that on delivery the dresses weren't as heavily embellished as those modelled for the picture, can you assure me that the dress will be as per the picture?
4) does the dress come fitted with a loop to fasten the train up?

I look forward to hearing from you.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 02:42:03

Hi Lucinda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please go to this link to know more information of the method of measurement:http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=2.The color in the picture is not available now.We strongly recommend you to choose the color in the color drop down list. Also,We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.We can make a loop inside the dress if you like .Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von linda johnson 2011-09-18 09:17:09


Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-18 22:40:15

Hi linda,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 17.12 € 10.17 Ersparnis € 6.95
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • € 33.29 € 12.83 Ersparnis € 20.46
  • € 17.10 € 8.55 Ersparnis € 8.55
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 38.03 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 22.82
  • Baumwolle Ohne Bügel/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Brautmoden/Weiblich/Mode Sostén (041052112) 50
    € 76.08 € 38.04 Ersparnis € 38.04
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 26.61 € 13.31 Ersparnis € 13.31
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 57.07 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 28.52 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 14.26
  • € 39.95 € 19.78 Ersparnis € 20.17
  • € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • € 41.85 € 20.92 Ersparnis € 20.94
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 141.14 € 68.19 Ersparnis € 72.95