A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Hof-schleppe Charmeuse Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Schlitz Vorn #017004174

Preis: 132.91

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 132.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Karen Wekwerth 2014-09-26 07:27:08

I bought this dress & it is stunning. The color is perfect & the order reached me ahead of time. I went for the custom fit option & it fits perfectly. I'm one very happy customer

Von kim 2013-01-09 01:07:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dress is beautiful arrived on time really good quality it is very long but other than that was very pleased with the service an quality of this dress thank you! !

Von josiane 2012-12-22 01:18:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is great . There was only one problem, I'm a perfect hourglass and my waist goes in considerably (bust:36.5 .. Waist:27 .. Hips: 36.5) and it did not go in enough at the waist. but it does no matter, it is wonderful one

Von Dorothy 2012-12-19 21:37:47 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Was concerned about the fit due to not being able to try it on and having a large bust, but when I got it it fit perfectly. The color is nice too. Very well made and love the flow and feel of the fabric. would definitely recommend it! Thank you.

Von jenny 2012-12-12 23:02:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Great looking dress, nice weight and fabric. it feels great after wearing it or touching it.the court train is suitable for my length,great

Von Amanda 2012-11-19 22:32:23

Top Preis/Leistungsverhältnis. Das Kleid ist ein Traum und die angegebenen Masse stimmen zu 100% mit der Bestellten Ware überein. Weitere Bestellungen werden garantiert folgen!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-11-19 22:35:14

Von Sabrina 2012-11-15 23:39:57

Passt wie angegossen!! Klasses Kleid zu einem Top Preis.
Das Kleid hat uns echt begeistert und wir bestellen gern wieder bei euch!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-11-15 23:41:54

Von Lauren 2012-03-22 17:07:19

Hello, I would like to request a picture of this dress in Burgundy if at all possible. I'm almost positive that this is the dress I want, but I'm still on the fence about how it will look in Burgundy.
Thank you very much.
-Lauren

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-24 03:20:48

Von Katrina Haywood 2012-02-09 10:22:26

This dress is beautiful, can I please see it in gold?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-09 19:11:47

Hi Katrina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Vanya Kirilova 2012-02-08 06:38:00

Would you please send me a picture of this dress in perl pink and gold. Thanks in advance.

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96