A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Pailletten Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018018902

Preis: 164.87

Originalpreis: € 272.69  Ersparnis  € 107.82

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 164.87
5 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Carol Field 2014-03-27 00:23:26

Wonderful website. The fabric is of high quality and the fit is good. I will be proud to wear your dress out for my graduation party. The delivery is prompt and the service is sweet. I will definitely shop here again.

Von Juliana 2014-03-26 21:53:40

This dress is true to size, and leaves some room to move. I will be wearing it to a prom, and it should be comfortable all day. I appreciate seeing it on a model in my size; it was a big help in choosing this style.thank you!!

Von Cherry 2014-03-25 03:52:53

i was worried about the size when placing the order. I had never done this before so I followed your measuring guide and it was really helpful. i received the dress and it fits me perfectly. so excited about this!

Von April 2014-03-24 23:23:05

I bought this dress for my brother's wedding! It is super classy and classic. It does run a little big but nothing a seamstress couldn't fix! It is fabulous quality!thank you!

Von XantheL. 2014-03-18 01:36:15

Amazing! I love this dress, especially the sweetheart neckline. The color is so bright. I am so happy to have this dress for my coming prom! I cannot wait to wear it.

Von WendyRogers 2014-03-16 03:37:06

hi, the dress has just come. the quality is really good, and the size is just right for me. you really did a good job. i really appreciate it. highly recommended! thank you for your kindly service!

Von Joanne 2014-03-14 19:58:33

This is the second prom dress I've ordered for my daughter. Works perfect! JJsHouse! They produce quality formal wear at an affordable price! Thanks! Give it five stars!

Von L 2013-09-15 19:45:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Exactly as shown! I was so pleased with it, the upper body detailing is very intricate and beautiful. The skirt is a little fuller than shown - it puffs out a bit more when standing still - which could be a good or bad thing depending on what you like. It came a bit long for me but the overlay is VERY easy to take up, which I think is brilliant - I could do it at home myself. Overall it's very shiny and well-made and I'm pleased with it.

Oh and I'm usually a size 2 but I went for the size 4 because I'd gained a little bit of weight and I wasn't sure size 2 would fit... size 4 fit perfectly, so I guess size up if you're unsure?.

Von Merry 2013-06-20 02:42:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

ag an gcéad amharc, thit mé i ngrá leis an gúna. Is é an tsamhail sa gúna i ndáiríre galánta, tháinig an gúna ar mo bhaile roinnt laethanta ó shin Is maith liom é mar a rinne mé go maith é ar an agus is é an méid foirfe do mo chorp, le mo bhróga álainn, is dóigh liom go raibh mé an bhean is áille i ar fud an domhain, is breá liom é níos mó

Von Janice 2013-04-01 02:43:54

I brought this dress for my daughter. The color blue is very beautiful. I will come to jjs again. Thank you for the wonderful dress, as well as the good service.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69