A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Spitze #018004822

Preis: 149.90

Originalpreis: € 241.85  Ersparnis  € 91.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 149.90
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maggielin1012 2015-05-03 18:26:11

Excellent! Perfect dress! I love it so much.

pic1.jpeg

Von Bre 2014-03-13 18:45:09

This dress is fabulous! It is so gorgeous! I ordered it in burgundy for my junior prom last year, and received so many compliments. :) I ordered a custom size, and it fit perfectly! Another plus on this dress is that it's a lace-up back, so it'll fit for a while, even if your dress size may shift a bit.

This dress was simply perfect, and I've recommended JJs House to many friends because they're a joy to deal with! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-14 03:59:54

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Bre! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von allishadt 2015-04-16 10:34:07

I love this dress. I was scared to be ordering my dress online, but when my dress arrived it fit perfectly and it looks great. It looks just like it does in the photo.

Von pulzella 2015-03-13 06:16:25

Grazie ricevuto oggi tutto perfetto e bellissimo. GRAZIE

Von pfenno 2015-02-16 15:01:23

I just received my daughter's prom dress and I am very impressed. We had to custom order it and I was afraid (after last year's disaster with a different company) that we would have trouble getting the dress in time, however, I was pleasantly surprised when I received the dress within 2 weeks. It's just like the picture and it fits perfectly! I will order from here again without hesitation.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-03-01 01:38:56

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von Kirsten Human 2014-04-03 22:55:18

I was extremely worried to order a nice dress from an online site and just by the pictures, even not try them on, but to my surprise it came the same as the pictures show and fit well.

Von GloriaGonzalez 2014-03-27 07:38:34

wow, wonderful!! i bought the dress for my daughter. she is so excited! i chose the custom size for her, and it fits her well. i'm ready to order a dress for myself now. thank you!!

Von Agatha123 2014-03-27 00:46:57

Processing and shipping are very fast and efficient! Product is exactly as the picture shows. I will definitely recommend this website to everyone! It is my first purchase and definitely won’t be my last purchase with JJshouse!

Von Lisa 2014-03-26 22:22:05

Fell in love with this dress on line. The quality is great and look of the dress is beautiful.i even got good comments from my husband. My husband rarely comments on my clothes.this is really nice! thank you!

Von Jennifer Miller 2014-03-24 23:58:51

This dress is wonderful and looks stunning. Also it arrives really timely. Thank you for making this excellent dress. The quality of fabric and the workmanship are amazing. I will definitely shop on your website again.

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96