A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018004812

Preis: 149.33

Originalpreis: € 212.12  Ersparnis  € 62.79

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 149.33
4.7 (Basiert auf 73 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kaivictor16 2016-10-16 11:10:54

Omg this dress was amazing. Had so many compliments. I was one of the best dressed at my event. Thanks JJ's will definitely order from u again and again and recommend you to family and friends. The best dress site thus far.Perfection


Von Vivian 2016-10-10 09:36:34

Loved the dress! Prom 2015:)


Von fenehari 2016-05-08 20:35:52


Von tahliahowey 2015-05-13 00:16:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress so much!


Von Rosangela Lopes Dias 2014-12-08 04:32:01

O vestido é maravilhoso! De altíssima qualidade! Fui madrinha de um casamento e todos amaram e perguntaram onde eu comprei meu vestido! Fiquei tão saíste-me que estou comprando aqui os meus vestidos de formatura! Espero que sejam tão lindos quanto esse!


Von Kačka Kabeláčová 2014-09-24 12:22:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I´m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I´m going to take it to local tailor, it´s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn´t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I´m looking forward to wear it on my prom.


Von tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:56:24

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.


Von tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.


Von HaileyParent 2014-04-25 20:43:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for JJ's House and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online, when I finally decided to order it I chose Jade color, which is almost a turquoise and well. Its my perfect Prom Dress :)
I recomend getting it custom fitted and if youre ordering from Canada the duties is almost 100$ but even then, its well worth it. Deffinetly the most gorgeous dress ive seen compared to the ones in stores and the price (with shipping and duties) compares to a cheap prom dress you'd get in stores.


Von Katie W 2014-04-08 15:46:56

Awesome dress! This dress and JJs House far exceeded my expectations. Definitely recommend opting for custom tailoring, the dress fit perfectly. I wore this to a military ball and it looked amazing


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-04-09 02:47:03

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Katie W! I am thrilled to see that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

 1 - 10 von 73 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55