A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert #018004812

Preis: 156.90

Originalpreis: € 222.87  Ersparnis  € 65.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 156.90
4.7 (Basiert auf 74 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Gloria Smith 2016-11-27 09:39:13

I looved this dress that I bought for my prom. Felt like a princess and I loved how the tulle was so subtle which made it feel so elegant. The best part was the corset-like top which was just what I had been looking for, while still being able to breathe properly ;) I was also really impressed with the customer service who helped me so many times with my endless questions <3 At first I was a bit suspicious of ordering from a Chinese website since you hear about all those "horror stories" from some people ordering from foreign sites. But I was so satisfied when I got my dress in the mail and was so amazed by the quality of it. It was so textured and beautiful which made it feel like a real princess-dress! The only thing I could complain about was that it was a bit too long so I had to take it so a seamstress, but that was no biggie. So overall I can with confidence say that I LOVE this dress and really recommend it for prom or whatever the occasion might be <3

pic1.jpeg

Von kaivictor16 2016-10-16 11:10:54

Omg this dress was amazing. Had so many compliments. I was one of the best dressed at my event. Thanks JJ's will definitely order from u again and again and recommend you to family and friends. The best dress site thus far.Perfection

pic1.jpeg

Von Vivian 2016-10-10 09:36:34

Loved the dress! Prom 2015:)

pic1.jpegpic2.png

Von fenehari 2016-05-08 20:35:52

ROBE PRINCESSE ROSE

Von tahliahowey 2015-05-13 00:16:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I love this dress so much!

pic1.jpeg

Von Rosangela Lopes Dias 2014-12-08 04:32:01

O vestido é maravilhoso! De altíssima qualidade! Fui madrinha de um casamento e todos amaram e perguntaram onde eu comprei meu vestido! Fiquei tão saíste-me que estou comprando aqui os meus vestidos de formatura! Espero que sejam tão lindos quanto esse!

pic1.jpeg

Von Kačka Kabeláčová 2014-09-24 12:22:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Very beatuful dress, great red color. The red color is amazing, I´m happy that I could chose from color chart. But I´m going to take it to local tailor, it´s a little bit bigger and the corset doesn´t fit well. So I hope it will be all right and I´m looking forward to wear it on my prom.

pic1.jpeg

Von tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:56:24

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von tania-nasr 2014-09-17 23:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

it's the third dress that i bought from jjshouse.
i am so glad.
thank you so much it is my pleasure to be your customer.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von HaileyParent 2014-04-25 20:43:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ended up deciding to get a dress custom made, online because I have a very defined hourglass shape. I had high expectation for JJ's House and the dress was well worth it. I fell in love with the dress the moment I saw it online, when I finally decided to order it I chose Jade color, which is almost a turquoise and well. Its my perfect Prom Dress :)
I recomend getting it custom fitted and if youre ordering from Canada the duties is almost 100$ but even then, its well worth it. Deffinetly the most gorgeous dress ive seen compared to the ones in stores and the price (with shipping and duties) compares to a cheap prom dress you'd get in stores.

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 74 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96