A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Tüll Abiballkleid mit Applikationen Spitze Pailletten #018018822

Preis: 168.35

Originalpreis: € 266.34  Ersparnis  € 97.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 168.35
4.9 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rebeccamadgwick7 2015-06-05 01:06:04

Dress arrived in good time and in perfect condition. It fits excellently, it's absolutely gorgeous and not to heavy to move around in at all. However the sequins will scratch at your arms a lot, so if that will bother you it might be best to look at something else. Overall, I'm very satisfied and would definitely recommend this website.


Von Tina 2014-03-26 03:51:07

i bought this dress for my girl friend and she liked this dress so much!! the dress arrived just in 2 weeks and everything was in good condition!! it fit her perfectly! would like to highly recommend!!

Von Carol 2014-03-26 03:46:42

I bought dresses on line many times. Some of the dresses are awful. I am satisfied with the dresses on your website. there is no wrinkle on them. a good purchase. Thank you!

Von Liz 2014-03-26 03:44:31

This dress came on time. Delivery was quick. The dress is amazing. I would never be able to find a dress like this at such a low price in any other shops. Many thanks!

Von Angelina 2014-03-23 22:47:20

Perfect. Dress fitted great and looks amazing. Thanks heaps. My dress arrived in a timely manner and fit like a dream. What a great site! Can't wait to order again.i will recommend this website to all of my friends!! thank you again!!

Von UWET61278 2014-03-23 03:15:58

This is such a lovely dress and I'm so happy I bought it.I took the custom measurements,and it fits perfectly.The color is exactly as shown in the picture and the fabric is a great quality for the price.Will definitely buy from JJSHOUSE again!

Von jessie K 2014-03-23 03:15:28

The tulle feels soft and the delivery is fast. I never thought I could get such a beautiful dress at such low price. I will surely recommend you to my friends and i love your dresses lol

Von CherylTaylor 2014-03-13 03:17:55

really a beautiful dress! i love it! i choose custom size, and it fits me well. i will appreciate your kindly service and fast delivery. i have recommended your website to all my family. Thank you!

Von Page 2013-06-20 03:28:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stilen på kjolen fanget min øyesten, og prisen er mer forbløffende rimelig, først bare jeg kjøpte fargeprøve å føle kvaliteten, materialet er veldig bra, så jeg bestilte kjole, dress to dager senere, jeg fortsatt liker selskap, er deres tjeneste virkelig god og hensynsfull!

Von Shelly 2013-05-29 02:23:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress and had it tailor made for me in Fuchsia. It arrived a mere 17 days later and I live on the opposite side of the world! The dress is fantastic quality and fits me perfectly. The detailing is beautiful and the material is gorgeous. I'd recommend this dress and website to anyone! Beautiful!

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55