A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Organza Abendkleid mit Gestufte Rüschen #017013725

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 195.88  Ersparnis  € 56.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 68 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kbordenferraro 2016-11-14 05:24:36

This is the second dress that I bought from JJ House. I absolutely love both dresses. This dress is amazing, I wore it on the cruise ship for Formal night and I got comments everywhere I went. I've never felt more like a princess in my whole life. Thank you so much JJ House, I will be purchasing more dresses from you in the future!!!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Susana 2016-05-02 19:32:15

me encanta vestirme con la ropa de JJsHouse.. , es espectacular .. muy buena calidad .. y excelente servicio ..

Von Laura 2016-02-05 18:36:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Aciu jums uz sia nuostabia suknele,jauciausi labai grazi per mano sunelio krikstynas.

Von Kaleilah W 2015-10-29 07:54:49

Absolutely loved this gown for my Ring Dance!

Von Tracie Atkinson 2015-06-14 08:00:57

I bought this dress in sky blue for my wedding. It was so beautiful. The size runs small though. Here is a picture. This was the perfect dress and sky blue was the perfect color for my beach wedding! Thanks, JJs House,.

pic1.jpeg

Von simonromina 2015-04-15 10:06:46

I really liked this dress (in royal blue color); and I think it was great value for money.
I ordered size 2, but next time I will have it tailor made, as I'm a bit short for a standard size 2.. Because definitely there will be a next time with JJs House! :) Thank you

pic1.jpeg

Von sara.splendiani 2014-06-04 00:39:02

The dress was perfectly made (custom size), i used it for my brother's wedding, i was the witness. it just needed careful ironing. the package was very small but i had to pay the custom fees on top of the agreed price amounting to aprox 45 Euro. I would re-buy again but you need to consider that the price will be more or less 50 Euro more.. i wish i had known that before. As far as i am concerned i would re-buy from jjshouse, the dress was better than many others i had tried on in boutiques.

pic1.jpeg

Von marissa 2014-04-27 15:27:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is very flattering to the waist and looks very classy. I chose this for my prom dress and am very glad I did, It isn't too heavy at all, the ruffly / flowy bottom is fun and different, and I think this dress overall is quite beautiful. The only thing I ended up having to fix was the bust. the built in bra fit like it should, but the outside part had too much fabric and I had to alter it

pic1.png

Von Lions215 2014-01-27 08:43:51

This dress is so well made ...I love that there was a built in bra......It is absolutely beautiful.....The customer service is with you every step of the way....my dress came in 6 days........and the size 8 was true to size

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-28 01:17:42

Dear Lions215, thank you so much for your recognition of JJ’s House. We are so happy to offer a wide selection of couture-style dresses to the customers. It is our responsibility to ensure you look your best and different on every event.

Von vhslady 2016-09-20 16:26:04

Fantastic service! Beautifully made!
I love the colour!

 1 - 10 von 68 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96