A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Spitze Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Blumen #008006153

Preis: 139.26

Originalpreis: € 336.00  Ersparnis  € 196.74

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 139.26
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rachel_j_64 2014-09-05 06:09:58

I ordered this dress made to measure.it fitted perfectly, beautiful dress very good quality, looking forward to wearing it at my daughters wedding, thank you jjshouse

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-06 00:35:29

Dear rachel_j_64, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von yvonne_sarah_webster 2014-03-04 08:09:55

I ordered this dress having it custom made for my daughter,s wedding.
I was quite anxious awaiting it,s delivery and would it be of good quality.
I did not need to worry it is beautifully made I do need to have some tucks here and there but, that is no problem, I recommend jj,s to anyone looking for sophistication style and quality.
It was made well ahead and shipped well before I expected it,s arrival.

Thankyou to jj,s for making me a very happy mother of the bride.


Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-05 01:23:57

Hi Yvonne_sarah_webster, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Angela Norris 2013-08-10 09:24:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

OMG!!!! My dress fits perfectly!!! It is beautiful!!! The details are awesome!! I will buy all my dresses from JJ's House from now on!! I also have told all my friends!!! Thank you so much for making me feel beautiful for my daughter's wedding day!!!
Angela Norris

Von Jasmine Pascoe 2013-08-05 18:36:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My order was done really quickly, which was good, as I needed time to get it altered by a dressmaker.

The dress was not exactly as pictured and was way too big when it arrived, but after it was altered, it looked great.

The quality of the fabric was not as good as I was expecting, but overall I am happy with it and I would order from this place again.

Von Anne Lise Hardy 2013-07-30 13:26:15 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Kjolen kjøpte jeg i forbindelse med min datters bryllup.
Kjolen fikk frem min midje, selv om jeg er stor over brystet.
Kjolen var helt perfekt.

Von Nancy Day 2013-07-26 15:23:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received my dress in perfect time and it was made to fit like a glove. Very pleased with the dress. It's a little long, but will have it hemmed. The price was wonderful. Will definitely buy another dress from JJ's.

Von Vera Gonzales 2013-07-07 11:15:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My sister dress is awsome and she is so pretty in it yous did a awsome job she deserve this mini ipad yous are giving her birthday is coming up and she wants alot of picture on her dress

Von Vera Gonzales 2013-07-05 07:02:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress is awsome and the delivery of my dress was so fast thanks again jj house you will hear from me again vera

Von Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:46:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I have told and gave web site to people I know to order dresses from jj house what i was amazed is that the shipping was fast i was truly amazed thank u so much vera

Von Vera Gonzales 2013-07-04 10:42:27 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wanted to thank jjhouse for my dress my dress is very pretty i"m so pleassed even so that my other sister are ordering thier dresses for my daughters wedding my dress fit perfectly thsnk u so much vera gonzales

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59