A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Perlen verziert Pailletten Gestufte Rüschen #008006157

Preis: 135.91

Originalpreis: € 339.80  Ersparnis  € 203.89

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 135.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 50 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.

pic1.jpeg

Von hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Von Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

Von Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super
Dank

pic1.jpeg

Von isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-02-16 12:16:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hoy llego mi vestido lo pedí hace una semana que impresión de rapidez es perfecto hermoso maravilloso millones de gracias

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Wealthall67 2014-12-14 13:31:04 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

WOW, What can I say. I ordered the dress later than I usually would have (It was for my works Christmas party), well it arrived in plenty of time. And boy did I feel special wearing it. Everyone said how stunning I looked in it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. I will certainly be returning in the future for more purchases and I have already recommended you to friends and family. xx

pic1.jpeg

Von bubu.samy 2014-10-07 04:51:20

Bellissimo,più di quello che immaginavo.Io l'ho fatto fare su misura e quando l'ho provato era perfetto,ho fatto un figurone,mi hanno fatto tutti i complimenti,anche se era per la madre della sposa io l'ho indossato come vestito da sposa .Consiglio questo sito,sono stati veloci e tramite email sei seguito passo passo nel percorso della realizzazione del capo,si sa che i siti internet non sempre sono affidabili,in questo caso devo dire la verità sono stati impeccabili!!!!
Grazie jj'shause

pic1.png

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-08 02:54:48

Ciao bubu.samy, sono lieto di sentire la tua recensione positiva per quanto riguarda forma e lo stile del vestito. Ci preoccupiamo esperienza del cliente e sempre il nostro meglio per fornire i migliori prodotti per voi. Casa di JJ trasforma la tua fantasia in realtà, fornendo impeccabile design a prezzi accessibili.

 1 - 10 von 50 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00