A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Kleid für die Brautmutter #008018713

Preis: 116.92

Originalpreis: € 258.84  Ersparnis  € 141.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 116.92
4.7 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ashash 2016-01-08 06:44:42

I love It... Love it & love it.... When I receive my dress it was amazing 100 times than the picture. & I want to share the whole collection That I bought from your site.

Von mohammadlinah 2015-04-05 19:51:56

bust was a little too big, but the overall quality is excellent!!

Von zllrn 2014-11-07 11:31:18

I am very pleased with the appearance of this dress. I am not a size 4 but a size 20 and it was sooo flattering. The only problem with the jacket is that the arm material does catch a bit on the body of the jacket. I am afraid it will eventually look a bit frayed but he dress is versatile enough to be worn with other accessories.
It moves so beautifully. Felt like a princess when I danced in it!!

Von um.joeseph 2014-09-24 13:09:18

the belt on the waist will be with the dress?

Von darren.boutros 2014-05-13 11:51:56

Vest noire la meme dans l'image

Von Susan Reilly Wood 2014-01-22 10:50:31

I am not happy with this company at all. Tried to return the dress that was ordered for my mom for a wedding and they told me they will not take it back even though the dress does not fit. They say it was custom made but that is't true. I did not send her measurements for them to custom make a dress. We ordered from their size chart. So basically it was one of their standard sizes. I am glad that it was only one dress that was order at this time because we had intended to order a few dresses for the wedding. I will never recommend this company to anyone.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:53:22

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for all the problems you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von dnd219 2013-11-13 14:08:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress and jacket for my son's recent wedding. It was one of the best gowns that I have worn, comfortable, elegant, graceful, easy to wear.

My only concern is handling steps - there is so much material you must carefully move up and down steps.

Highly recommend the outfit. It is suitable for all heights and sizes.

Von Jill Lamson Gran 2013-10-31 08:26:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I wore this dress for my son's wedding and had many compliments! The dress fit me perfectly and even though I am not young or thin anymore I felt pretty classy. I have told many other people about this site and highly recommend the company!!

Von Fabiola Formiga 2013-08-18 15:49:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Grazie!!! L'abito è arrivato in tempo, perfetto in ogni dettaglio e nonostante avessi optato per una taglia standard, era perfetto al millimetro..Complimenti anche per il supporto tecnico e le risposte celeri ai miei quesiti.Farò ottima pubblicità al vostro sito!

Von Nelly Masinambouw 2013-08-15 17:00:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

THANK YOU IM SO HAPPY TO RECEIVED YOUR BEATIFULL DRESS YOU VERY HELPFULL OF YOUR SERVICE AND VERY KINDNESS TO SOLVED MY PROBLEM ON MY ORDER .THE COLOR ITS PERFECT LIKE WHAT I WANT THANKS JJ'S HOUSE ALL THE BEST.

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00