A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007005310

Preis: 97.38

Originalpreis: € 191.86  Ersparnis  € 94.48

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 97.38
4.8 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von noora.heikkinen 2016-01-04 00:46:24

The size is exactly right, the dress is beautifully tailored. Thank you!

Von emma.loyd 2015-06-05 05:09:16

Superb quality! Absolutely as described! Ordered one to see what they're like, will definitely be ordering more for my bridesmaids! Highly recommended to anyone!

Von tyradaniels34 2014-06-05 15:34:02

I received one of my daughters bridesmaid dresses, and I can say I was completely satisfied with the out come. so far shopping on this website have been great. I am pleased to say that I really been satisfied with everything. I had one minor set back from a prior dress that I purchase for one of my bridesmaid but it was an easy fix. Thank you for the fast respond about my concern. That made me feel that I could still rely on your web site. One more dress to go that I ordered for my oldest daughter that will be my maid of honor. and I am hoping her dress come back perfect just like my wedding dress and my two bridesmaid dresses came to me. Thank you jjshouse for everything. I have a few more things to purchase from your website and I would recommend you to everyone I no.

Von Julie Vang 2013-12-19 15:36:45

Beautiful dress. It came so much faster than I expected. Thank you so much for that. One question though. My straps tend to be a little longer for...does the measurement from hollow to floor affect this? Any suggestions? Thanks.

Von sally 2013-06-24 07:54:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress in the colour shown - fuchsia and couldn't have been more pleased, It arrived promptly and is beautiful - the material, the colour and the workmanship are all perfect. I ordered a size 10 (I weigh 9 st 13 lbs) and it fitted perfectly around the body but it was too long - I'm 5ft 5 inches and I had to have it shortened by quite a bit.

I had bought it for a Cambridge University College summer ball. I am in my late forties and expected to be outshone by all the much younger graduate women that would be there. However, it was very clear early on that this was by far the prettiest dress there and I felt like the belle of the ball.

All night people complimented me on this dress - strangers kept coming up and saying how gorgeous it was and what a beautiful colour. As I staggered across the grass at 2.30 am on my way home at the end of the night - another guest at the party - a man - walking past me, turned and said 'I hope your partner won't mind me saying this but that dress is stunning'. What a great compliment.

My partner posted pictures of us together at the ball on Facebook and we have been inundated with people saying things like 'Wow, what a gorgeous dress'. I can highly recommend it.

Thank you so much, I couldn't be more thrilled with it.

Von Donna Cleverley 2013-02-02 08:35:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I ordered this dress for my sister who is being my maid of honour. We ordered it in Gold and the dress is stunning. It fits her perfectly (she is very tall and quite large so we couldnt find anything in local shops). The colour is absolutely gorgeous and she looks beautiful in it.

I have ordered two dresses from JJ's House now and would have absolutely no hesitation in coming back again. The delivery time was brilliant seeing these are made to order and we couldnt have been more pleased, so thank you x

Von Beatrice 2012-12-19 19:13:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Excellent experience. Ordered this dress for my daughter's bridesmaids and as this was the first time I had ordered clothing online from another country was somewhat apprehensive, however I had nothing to fear, the dress was just as specified, the sizing was spot on and the workmanship was great. Delivery was really fast and everything arrived in plenty of time. Thank you jjshouse.

Von Janet 2012-12-07 00:40:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was stunning I had it made all in red it was Very well made. It was hot and the price was awesome!!! This dress is great solution for any events! All my families say i am so beautiful in this dress.Thank you.

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 52.59 € 26.29 Ersparnis € 26.31
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.27 € 14.60 Ersparnis € 12.67
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 72.05 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 36.02
  • € 14.61 € 7.78 Ersparnis € 6.83
  • € 102.26 € 51.31 Ersparnis € 50.94
  • € 98.34 € 45.47 Ersparnis € 52.87
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.15 € 15.57 Ersparnis € 15.57
  • € 38.94 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.47
  • € 88.74 € 44.37 Ersparnis € 44.37
  • € 45.77 € 22.78 Ersparnis € 22.99
  • € 87.65 € 43.81 Ersparnis € 43.84
  • € 44.80 € 30.18 Ersparnis € 14.62
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 36.97 € 18.48 Ersparnis € 18.48
  • € 2.92 € 1.69 Ersparnis € 1.23
  • € 46.75 € 31.16 Ersparnis € 15.59