A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007005166

Preis: 109.92

Originalpreis: € 165.90  Ersparnis  € 55.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 109.92
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von mercolilaura 2016-09-17 22:53:28

Joli!!

Von Kari.k.mason 2013-08-09 07:47:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I had looked all over for a dress for my sister's wedding. Not only did I find a dress I loved at jjshouse.com, but it was affordable and was delivered in less than a week! I have already recommended JJ's House to others.

Von Cherry 2013-06-15 01:11:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered this dress on June 1 and it reached to me this morning. it is so quickly. i can not believe it. it is shipped from another country and it is made after i placed the order, but it only took 15 days to come to my hand. it is really so quick!

Von linad 2012-12-26 00:37:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is my new favorite dress! It is very flattering, and the color is beautiful. The ruffle on it is great, and really nice fit and gorgeous. i am considering buying another one

Von Estella 2012-12-20 00:04:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved it! Wore it last Sunday to wedding. The fit is great. At 4'11 and 103 lbs I got the size according to the measurement guide and it fit my curves perfectly!

Von blanchette 2012-12-13 00:20:53 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i make some change, After these changes to my order and additional request, my dress still arrived within a couple of weeks of putting through the order. I am more than happy with the turn around time and the final product.

Von Betty 2012-12-04 01:31:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I purchased this dress after looking at it for months.It fit perfectly and looked really cute.This dress is beautifully made and very high quality. Made to measure and it fits like a glove. Stunning!!!!

Von DONNA 2012-11-29 22:46:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

There is a bit of room under the arms, which is nice. I'm very happy with it! I really like this dress and i am considering buy more.

Von Jessica 2012-11-28 00:07:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my dress came on time and it was just like the pick i love it my day will so good. thankyou jjshouse. i will recommend you to everyone i know.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00