A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #007001085

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 167.90  Ersparnis  € 58.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 28 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Veronika 2015-10-10 04:03:36

Just love it

Von marie.justo 2015-06-01 04:34:43

Faite sur mesure et absolument parfaite. C'est magnifique. Je ne pensais pas que ce serait à ce point. On peut toutes ce sentir princesse avec ces robes.

pic1.jpg

Von julie.fleury 2016-08-22 02:36:11

Très satisfaite de ma commande. La couleur est exactement la même que sur la photo du site (rose perle), au niveau de la taille rien à redire. Les délais de fabrication et d’expédition ont été largement respectés. Je recommanderai sans problème sur votre site.

Von Edmonds2.ashley 2016-04-21 11:38:04

Absolutely love this dress fast shipping great quality true to size!!!

Von daysestar2009 2015-08-14 20:20:49

thank so much for the beautiful dresses i loved!... and it's really fast delivery i appreciate your professionalism definitely i will tell people about this site!...thank you very much!...:)

Von 2229mag1 2015-07-30 06:22:18

Lovely

Von Daphne 2014-09-23 00:57:56

Hi!
I like your dress.It is beautiful.I am so happy that I can have a dress like this without paying too much.I am happy and will order more items from you in the near future.
Thank you so much.

Von lulu 2014-09-22 23:56:36

I love the dress you have sent to me. It looks so decent.I want to recommend it to all the girls.Thank you for your warm and professional help.I really appreciate it.Thank you so much.I will post the pictures later.

Von angieskills 2014-03-09 12:10:48

ordered 3 of these, all custom made, all perfect and the exactly same shade of colour, very happy customer, my bridesmaid look perfect and say the dresses are very comfy to wear :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-03-10 01:59:18

Hi Angieskills, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von angieskills 2014-03-09 12:08:06

Perfect and beautiful, dress is exactly as the picture, very happy customer

 1 - 10 von 28 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00