A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004908

Preis: 133.41

Originalpreis: € 192.83  Ersparnis  € 59.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 133.41
4.9 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bernice 2014-05-31 20:10:14 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i ordered my prom dress off JJ's House, and i absolutely loved it! my prom was on may 29 and i ordered my dress late april and it came to me by may 1! it fit perfectly and it was exactly what i ordered! i was so nervous about ordering online because of it not getting to me on time and not fitting properly, but everything was perfect!



Von hannahkarliensmit 2013-10-05 09:36:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I absolutely loved my dress. It was just like the picture and it fit just right. I was worried about shipping and it getting to me on time but the people were so nice about it they said i had nothing to worry about that they would make sure i got it and it got here super fast. I would recommend this website to anyone!


Von chrisferon 2015-03-02 12:46:57

livraison conforme à la commande

Von lenemariehus 2014-08-23 08:11:16


Von nice437569 2014-03-18 00:15:18

it is my first time to come to your site, and i am very satisfied with the dress i bought. it is really beautiful and elegant. i love the beadings on the dress. they are lovely and shining. i will buy more dresses from your site.

Von Madeline 2013-06-15 00:04:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

this model is really not bad especially the waist part. this is my favorite style and the dress looks so gorgeous on me after trying it on, i just made a trail but beyond my expectation, i can get such a cheap and worthy dress

Von Promgirl 2013-04-02 15:32:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is beautiful! The picture really doesn't do justice, the order came in right on time and the dress is everything I was looking for! Amazing website 5 stars for sure!!

Von Cassy 2013-01-27 17:35:51

Is there anyway I could see the dress in the color of lilac? Please & Thank you!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-01-27 23:37:31

Von Osiris 2012-12-10 00:26:44 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Trick is get someone else to measure you and have a seamstress on hand to make the final alterations. i got the right size, but it make very difficult for me, as color is also has different, but style is good, i keep it.

Von Tiffany 2012-12-04 01:55:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress is in amazing color and style, It was beautifully made and in high quality . Absolutely surprised, I brought this for my bridesmaid and she looks happy with it and says she feels amazing in it. Thank you. can't wait to tell all my friends about your company

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69