A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018004853

Preis: 138.91

Originalpreis: € 209.87  Ersparnis  € 70.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 138.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 19 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Alyssa Yamamoto 2016-04-10 20:51:19

love this dress !

Von deveruse 2016-01-31 19:58:37

02/08/2015

Von lil.angel.19 2014-06-30 04:36:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Firstly, the dress arrived before the estimated arrival, the quality is beautiful. And honestly, VERY worth it. Colour, size and everything. I was extremely nervous to purchase online - but custom measurements did not disappoint. The only down fall was the $15 additional feature of the straps, they kept snapping off during the night which came to be quite distracting. Otherwise- loved it, very happy! Recommend :)
Photos of school formal

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Ane 2016-08-29 13:11:30


I just wanted to say thank you for the wonderful service! Got the dress home to Norway just eight days after the order and could not be happier ! The dress fit perfectly and had a lovely fit, dress had kjempefine seams ! Will certainly order more from you, and can confidently recommend you on to friends , Thank you so much !

Von annie 2014-12-27 07:38:51

This dress is even prettier in real life. I got my dress just 9 days after i ordered. I'm so pleased by this page. Exited for my prom now!

Von Tegan 2014-06-23 16:43:50

Dress arrived super fast was amazed about the speed. Dress was a little to long but nothing that can't be fixed. The only bad thing I found was that the beading looks a lot different in real life than in the picture, it is a lot bigger and delicate than it looks. But great colour same as picture I had "blushing pink"

Von Lisandra 2014-05-07 07:02:58

I ordered this dress for my sisters wedding in June. I absolutely love this dress!!! fits beautiful, color is great too!!!

Von perezfam89 2014-04-30 13:58:32

Gorgeous dress - exactly as pictured. It fit my daughter beautifully and the processing time was very fast. Was a little long in length but we had no issues getting it hemmed. Very pleased with J J's House - excellent service! Will shop here again.

Von Marian 2014-04-09 03:35:32

Otroligt vacker klänning! jätte fint material, beställde i poolblå! klara o fina färger, strassen sitter på snyggt samt går ej att se igenom materialet den får ***** av mig

Von Sherry 2014-03-27 07:36:54

Dress is perfect for most events. I have worn this dress to a holiday cocktail party as well as an intimate dinner out. I felt comfortable! Received many compliments. thank you!

 1 - 10 von 19 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96