A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen #018005106

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 212.87  Ersparnis  € 82.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
5 (Basiert auf 14 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ana lourdes 2014-10-06 10:53:56 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Perfect! Exactly what I wanted, just like the picture. Very happy!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-10-07 02:46:24

Hi ana lourdes, we appreciate your comments and feedback regarding the dress. We strive for customer satisfaction and I am pleased to see we succeeded. Our professional craftsmen have tailored to your exact specifications with great care.

Von Sharon 2013-07-10 06:25:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Really really happy with this dress. Was made swiftly and well. I was a bit shocked initially as it looked very different off than on but i absolutely loved it. It looks amazing when you are all dressed up. Props to JJ's House on such a wonderful job. Would most certainly recommend and will use this site for future events!

pic1.jpg

Von Lauren Vickers 2012-07-17 11:09:50

I have just received my dress and it arrived earlier than expected which is a definite plus. I ordered this dress in dark navy and it's perfect. The dress is exactly as in the picture. Like everyone else I was very anxious bout ordering online as I couldn't physically see or touch the dress but now, after getting it I am glad I did. I wouldn't have been able to get a dress of such high quality at such a low price here in Ireland. I found the customer service to be a great help with all my queries. I'm of slim build and I found that the regular sizes were all too large so I gave in custom measurements. I would definitely recommend this as it'll save you from having to get it altered. the dress fits perfectly. I only have two complaints which are both quite small. The zipper on the dress is stiff and stops at the band but with a little effort it glides past and closes. I also had to pay an unexpected fee upon arrival due to importing tax which I found inconvenient. Other than these two points I'm definitely going to be the Belle of the ball. I would definitely consider ordering again! Below are some pictures of the dress in navy and a close up of the bodice.

Von AL 2012-04-23 20:51:41 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I just got this dress and i am soo happy. On my order i requested to recieve the dress on/before the25th and it came today on thw 23rd. And it looks amazing. I was so paranoid that it would turn out badly and i would have to get it fixed or get another dress for prom last minute. I was really scared because the company is based in china so i wasnt sure about when it would come and the quality of the dress. I got it in champagne and it fits like a glove and is fully lined and very thick. Also its perfect with heels on. One thing is that the strap of cloth around the waist looks really flimsy.. It literally was sewn on right in the middle and the rest of it hangs disconnected from the dress. But what else could i expect for such an inexpensive dress and well made dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-04-24 03:26:01

Von dierdrah.bell12 2014-05-07 18:30:35

The shipping for the dress was right on time actually earlier than I thought it would come. The quality of the dress was perfect, I was so happy because I order another dress and hated it. This was my last option I couldn't ask for a better dress for my prom. Thank you jjhouse for everything! I'll post a picture on my prom day.

Von Alexandra Furuhjelm 2014-03-14 03:14:21

Beautiful dress! The sewing is perfect. It is ully lined, boning around the bust, feel fantastic. The dress fits as desired. Cannot be happier. Will buy more dresses here in the future. Thank you.

Von Joe 2014-02-10 15:01:13

Is there any way to get to see this dress in jade, dark green, grape or in all shades?
I would absolutely love to order this dress for prom :)

Thank you!

Von Jamie Rinehart 2013-07-13 15:48:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was running low on time to get a maid of honor dress for my sister's wedding, and JJ's House was the perfect solution. The dress shipped way more quickly than I expected, and took less than a week to arrive after shipping (even coming all the way from China). In all, it took less than a month to get.

I was wary about a strapless dress because I know they become heavy and girls are constantly pulling them up. However, JJ's House is amazing and they sew a built in bra into the top, which cinches tighter than the dress itself by zipping alone, so I have no worries about it slipping down and wore it around the house for a little while without having to pull it up once. The middle portion doesn't need to be pulled tight anymore and that cut out detail is so cute. I'd buy from JJ's House again.

Von Iulia 2013-05-28 03:00:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I used the custom measurement option because I knew I had to get it tailored regardless...(i am only 5'4') and I'd say the dress is very well made in high quality. The color is pretty and also accurate from what I saw on the color chart (Lilac.) Very pleased with the dress and I will definitely order again in the future when there is another special occasion!

Von Katy 2013-03-21 18:06:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress just came in the mail today, actually on the early side of the time frame they gave me. It would have been nice if they packaged the dress a little better, because there's a couple wrinkles in it. But other than that the dress came out AMAZING and still came in a good two weeks before the deadline. I will definitely be ordering from JJsHouse again. :)

 1 - 10 von 14 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96