A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017017409

Preis: 145.52

Originalpreis: € 266.34  Ersparnis  € 120.81

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 145.52
4.2 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von ilse.kuusenmaki-palonen 2016-01-11 09:27:39

Excellent! The dress fits perfect, length was as promised and the delivery took only few days. Everything is just like in picture, quality is better than good! We are very satisfied and pleased.

Von Sandra Pettersson 2014-05-04 12:35:15

I'm really happy with this dress! It fits and was sent in time. The dress is really beautiful, I want to wear it every day!

The only thing that was negative is that the description about the dress says that it's pearl embroidery but it's diamonds. But the dress is perfect anyway but the description isn't right.

Von CaronAnd Cameron 2013-12-01 02:10:44

The dress arrived very quickly considering we live south of Brisbane, Australia.
Unfortunately it did not fit even though I had it custom made to.
The top of the dress has very large cups, way to big, even though I sent my measurements.

I ordered a second dress prior to receiving this one having given the same measurements and it fits very well and the bra/cup size is also fine.

So I am not sure what happened with the first dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-12-01 21:40:54

Hi CaronAnd Cameron, thanks for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Von michr21 2013-11-26 09:46:32 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress looks very different in person, the detail around the waist and back looks like rhinestones but it's not it is beading. I wasn't aware of that when I ordered, also I followed the measurements that they have posted on their size chart and they are completely wrong. So the dress I received is not what I expected and on top of it , it does not fit. I've reviewed the return policy and I definitely qualify for a refund but this company is refusing to honor that. Save yourself the headache and do not buy from this company as they will not honor what they say. I'm having a hell of a time trying to get my money back. Take your business elsewhere

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-27 01:01:45

Dear Michr21,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Our goal here is to exceed our customer’s expectations during each shopping. We will certainly take your comments under advisement and ensure to make appropriate improvements. As you may see from many other reviews regarding our company, we are committed to delivering an excellent customer experience. Your comments will help us to improve in the areas mentioned and we appreciate you letting us know at feedback@jjshouse.com. We hope to deserve another chance when you are back to our website next time.

JJ’sHouse Customer Service

Von kmusic_80829@yahoo.com 2013-10-13 00:53:45 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The incredibly beautiful dress arrived early which gave me much peace of mind that you would be able to deliver with the holiday. You did everything, just as you promised. The workmanship, quality of materials and fit were excellent, all I hoped and more than I anticipated as I had not seen your gowns previously. Being able to contact you and get a clear response to concerns, was reassuring when my time line was so close. I will certainly recommend your services to others who require the best to be satisfied.

Karen K. Music, Ph.D.

Von Sina 2013-02-06 21:18:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Ich war zunächst skeptisch, ob es ein Risiko darstellen würde hier zu bestellen und wurde eines Besseren belehrt. Ich habe ein super schönes Kleid erhalten. Die Farbe Schwarz sieht genauso aus wie auf der Abbildung. Das Kleid passt wie angegossen, gern komme ich wieder :)

Von Claudia 2013-01-07 00:08:35 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

wir haben das Kleid für unsere mama in Traube bestellt.
also auf Maß schneidern lassen und es passt wirklich gut, unsere Mutter ist wirklich happy :)
Versand war genau wie angegeben, danke!!

Liebe Grüße

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 53.27 € 26.62 Ersparnis € 26.64
  • € 71.34 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 36.16
  • € 237.80 € 133.16 Ersparnis € 104.64
  • € 57.07 € 28.53 Ersparnis € 28.55
  • € 13.32 € 7.22 Ersparnis € 6.10
  • € 9.51 € 4.75 Ersparnis € 4.77
  • Schöne/Anhänger Wollen Hut (042070967) 55
    € 76.10 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 40.91
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.05 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.03
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 30.40 € 11.12 Ersparnis € 19.28
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 95.10 € 47.55 Ersparnis € 47.55