A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #017013788

Preis: 126.91

Originalpreis: € 168.90  Ersparnis  € 41.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91
4.8 (Basiert auf 30 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Muna Bhandari 2016-11-25 11:03:24

I LOVE this dress. Ordered for my 21st birthday and I have already worn it for 3 different occasions!! Its just PERFECT. The color is as shown and the material is amazing.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Janina Diehl 2016-05-26 20:09:33

Love this Dress. It was perfect for the wedding of my friend.

Von melyndaadair73 2015-09-26 05:55:56

The dress was every bit as gorgeous as it looks in the picture! The sizing is spot on. I received numerous compliments through out the evening. I can't wait to order another dress for Christmas.

pic1.jpeg

Von Keturah Neal 2015-09-09 19:18:32

My first year at the Military ball & my first dress from JJsHouse.com. Love it!

pic1.jpeg

Von Naz 2015-03-20 16:12:48

The dress was just perfeckt

pic1.jpeg

Von joyeverose 2015-05-08 11:44:59

Beautiful and elegant gown. It is just as shown in picture. The quality of the workmanship is great and it arrived quicker than expected.

Von JM 2014-11-26 03:17:25

Sehr schönes Kleid, in einer wunderbaren Farbe. Die Qualität hat mich ebenfalls überzeugt, da nirgendwo ein loser Faden oder ähnliches zu sehen ist.
Ich habe es maßgeschneidert bestellt und meine Vorgaben wurden gut eingehalten.
Die Lieferung war wesentlich schneller als ich es erwartet hatte.
Leider musste ich das Kleid bei einem lokalen Schneider noch etwas nacharbeiten lassen, da der Saum etwas unregelmäßig war und ich noch etwas abgenommen hatte, sodass ich es etwas enger machen lassen musste, das ist jedoch kein Grund zur Beanstandung.
Ansonsten ist dieses Kleid genau das was ich erwartet und auf das ich mich sehr gefreut habe.

Von Anita 2014-09-23 19:14:30

I received my dress today. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!!!!!! I love how quickly I received it after it was ordered. I love the color! I love the fit! I love the style! The quality is awesome. I did a happy dance around the room in it when I tried it on. I will definitely make my next evening gown purchase from JJ's House.
Thanks again for the awesome service!!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-24 02:16:37

Dear Anita, it is so nice to learn that you had such a successful purchase with us, especially that you are satisfied with quality of the dress. JJ's House prides itself on exceptional customer service, high quality and affordable prices.

Von Lily 2014-07-02 03:33:36

I received my order. The color I chose is so beautiful! This is the one I was looking for. I love it so much! I will buy more dresses from your website. Thank you so much!

Von Lina 2013-12-11 20:17:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so beautiful. I like the red because it is so bright. And the quality is very good. It is a wonderful shopping experience. Thanks, JJsHouse. I will recommend your website to my friends.

 1 - 10 von 30 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96