A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001845

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 170.90  Ersparnis  € 70.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 8 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von dawncasselman51 2014-05-15 13:58:13 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was kinda worried about ordering stuff like this online, but I got my M.O.H.'s dress made to fit (was worried about the fit too) I tell ya when I got the dress which was only a couple of weeks, I was absolutly amazed with the fit and the look, it was beatiful. I will be getting my bridesmaid's dresses here for sure and would recommend it to everyone. Great job I could not have been happier. Thank you!!

pic1.jpeg

Von tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Von tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:33

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Von tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Von tsorensen55 2015-04-14 13:06:32

Beautiful construction. I belong to a sewing guild and the members couldn't believe the value and workmanship - highly recommend. Did custom order.

Von Sandra.warmbrunn 2015-03-10 01:53:38

Super verarbeitet, ganz tolles Kleid.

Von Denise Trivett 2011-05-24 05:13:40

Hello again.......someone told me that because i live in the United Kingdom i will have to pay tax on top of the postal fee please can you tell me if this is true and if it is have you any idea how much it would be......They also said that i wouldnt have to pay any tax if i put 3 seperate orders in, thanks for your help

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-24 09:17:22

Von Denise Trivett 2011-05-23 23:49:56

hi how do i order if i want 3 dresses in different sizes [007001845]

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-24 01:34:15

 1 - 8 von 8 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00