A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Charmeuse Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018004827

Preis: 129.91

Originalpreis: € 183.89  Ersparnis  € 53.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 129.91
4.9 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Dorte Toft 2014-03-26 03:55:32

One thing I was worried about when shopping online is the color, since there is color difference. But this time you guys didn't let me down, and got the right color.

Von Yetta 2013-06-15 00:48:34 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i just got home and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

Von Nikki 2013-05-28 02:55:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses arrived last week and I am over the moon with them!
The quality is fantastic, the finish on the dresses equally fantastic. Even the packaging was great. Each individually wrapped in sealed bags.
My favorite bit of all was the tag line on each bag "Delivering happiness"
That, it sure did!

Von Lisa 2013-02-13 03:41:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Dear JJs House,
After searching many hours in Perth, Western Australia I couldn't find a dress that would look amazing enough for my first dance at my wedding due in November 2013.
After finding your website I was so thrilled with how many dress designs you had and the pictures are so easy and fast to view.
I was very surprised that my dress arrived so quickly. Thankyou so much it looks stunning and fits me so perfectly!
You guys are very reasonably priced and would recommend you to everyone ;)
Thankyou so kindly for a very pleasant transaction.
Your Business Is Muchly Appreciated.
Kind Regards, Lisa

Von Denise 2012-12-13 01:02:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The fabric is very nice and the craftsmanship is excellent. Much better quality than we expected for this price. Dresses like this cost more than twice as much were we live.Your website is so stunning!!

Von agrojess 2012-11-24 11:15:36

merci beaucoup pour cette livraison rapide et robe magnifique : la couleur champagne dans ce tissu satin est vraiment belle. avec une enveloppe en tulle de la même couleur c'est parfait!

Von Freia Hahn 2012-05-01 04:25:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Sehr gut verarbeitet und schöne Farbe! Nichts zu bemängeln außer, dass der Stern aus Perlen etwas mittiger ist, als auf dem Bild. Sonst super!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-05-03 00:19:23

Liebe Kundin

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Rückmeldung.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schönere und besssere Anfertigung & rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönen Tag.
 

Von Demi 2012-03-28 00:47:23

Hi could you please send me photos of this dress in Lilac, Regency, Royal Blue and Champagne?

many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:06:55

Von ashley 2012-03-27 22:41:24

Hi, i was wandering of you could send me this dress in champagne, burgundy and Lilac? I asked for pictures before but you guys didnt give me all the colors and some of the pictures werent even the right dress!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:20:37

Von Jessica 2012-03-25 22:36:11

Hi, i was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in Hunter Green, Dark Navy, Regency, and Red. Thanks!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-03-26 02:00:20

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96