A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Tüll Brautkleid mit Spitze Perlen verziert #002011546

Preis: 166.39
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 299.81  Ersparnis  € 133.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 166.39
4.9 (Basiert auf 94 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von isi.weissig 2016-12-01 05:55:36

Nach 2 Wochen wurde das Kleid geliefert, ohne Knitterfalten.
Was soll ich sagen, das Brautkleid ist ein Traum. In Wirklichkeit noch viel viel schöner.
Anprobiert und gepasst, ohne eine Änderung!!!
Vielen Dank.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von flick87 2016-11-14 20:33:06

I loved the dress, it fits just perfectly.I ordered a customized size, and I am satisfied.

pic1.jpeg

Von laurac1213 2016-08-26 11:41:38

Ordered my dress custom size for my beach wedding. It arrived super quick and fit perfectly. I received many compliments. I wanted something that looked great, didn't cost too much and if we felt like walking into the ocean with it, I could! The dress was perfect! Thanks so much!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sherri1223 2016-03-21 20:37:17

Just got my dress and it is everything I hoped it would be! I absolutely LOVE IT! Thank you JJ's House!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von maryandtomas 2015-12-16 14:35:49

Me gusto mucho mi vestido. Estuve feliz en ese día que lo use para celebrar mi 25 Aniversario de Boda

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Monica Howell 2015-08-25 18:39:21

being a "big" women, I felt very comfortable with this dress for my wedding...Very beautiful dress and so precious..Thank you for making my day very special with this dress..

pic1.jpeg

Von lindayau 2015-04-26 18:16:40

I got the dress within 2 weeks after I ordered. I was so amazed that the dress was more beautiful than the pictures. I immediately tried it on and took this pictures. I can not tell you how much I appreciated the workmanship that it took to do this dress. I highly recommended your products, prices and qualities.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von hassingerkim 2014-11-12 17:24:09 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

How about getting married next month? When you know he's "the one" you go online and order your dress from JJ's House. This is the most beautiful dress, the compliments I had on this dress at our wedding! My Jeff said when he seen me he thought I was a Victoria Secret model ;). 2 weeks before the wedding I tried on dresses at wedding boutiques just to come home frustrated. We are bikers and this was my second marriage, I'm 53 years old. This dress looks hot with boots. This dress was a perfect size 14 no alterations. And the money I saved...The bodice is boned so it holds the girls up, he,he. I had the dress pressed after I got it, allow time for that. Ivory is the color I chose. Thank-you so much

pic1.jpeg

Von mirandadekker 2014-07-23 00:52:03 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I write both in English and in Dutch

Last month I ordered a dress JJSHouse. At the last minute I decided that I wanted a different dress than I had ordered. The employee said that it would take extra time, but I did not. The employee said she would do her best dress on time with me in the Netherlands. I was very nervous if my dress would be there on time. My dress was even four days earlier than expected, I was very happy. The dress is really fantastic and very beautiful. I got married on July 14 and it was a great day. I want to thank JJSHouse for the beautiful dress and for customer service.

Vorige maand heb ik een jurk besteld bij JJSHouse. Op het laatste moment heb ik besloten dat ik een andere jurk wilde dan die ik besteld had. De medewerker gaf aan dat het extra tijd zou kosten maar dat had ik niet. De medewerker zei dat zij haar best zou doen om de jurk op tijd bij mij in Nederland. Ik was erg zenuwachtig of mijn jurk er zou zijn op tijd. Mijn jurk was zelfs 4 dagen eerder dan verwacht ik was heel gelukkig. De jurk is echt fantastisch en erg mooi. ik ben op 14 juli getrouwd en het was een geweldige dag. Ik wil JJSHouse heel erg bedanken voor de prachtige jurk en voor de klantvriendelijkheid.

pic1.jpeg

Von nooshin.lotfi 2014-06-16 16:21:11 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

My dress arrived after almost 10 days. I have asked for a customized measure and the dress is nothing but perfection.
The material looks amazing, the lace is perfect and it looks exactly the same as in the picture (if not better)

The only issue is that since it's in the box it needs steaming but I'm sure it will look perfect after that :)
I have tried on a dozen of very expensive dresses and since I got tired I decided to try a very inexpensive dress ( I was thinking that even if it's a disaster I can easily buy another one), but the dress is so beautiful that I won't even think of looking for another dress :)

I can't wait to wear it in my wedding !

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 94 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64