A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Satin Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Satin Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze Gestufte Rüschen #018019168

Preis: 158.89

Originalpreis: € 279.83  Ersparnis  € 120.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 158.89
4.9 (Basiert auf 17 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Natalie 2016-03-21 19:54:51

This dress is gorgeous! Everything was more than I expected! Thank you so much :)

Von elhamfb88 2015-07-10 11:30:24

verrrryyyyy nice and elegant. exactly same as picture and it has very good quality. it fits very well and my sister is verrry happy for her dress. thank you jsshouse.

Von angyjoshi 2015-04-13 15:07:31

Hola buenas tardes me encanta este vesitdo, los fui a buscar a 20 de Noviembre D.F. pero nunca los encontre, quiero saber si este vestido al pedirlo hoy, me llegaria como por el 29 abril, ya que mi fiesta es el 2 mayo. Por favor urge.

Von touati corinne 2015-04-06 03:27:59

bonjour
j ai deja commande chez vous et j ai ete tres satisfaite du resultat
je voudrais savoir si cette robe peut etre faite a la longueur du genou pour le fourreau et longue pour la traine?
si on change la couleur le fond de robe reste t il blanc?
merci de me repondre rapidement

Von Dolgich-O 2014-11-07 22:50:58

Спасибо! Я второй раз заказываю платье. Каждый раз страшно открывать посылку. Результат всегда один. Платье отличное! Сидит замечательно! Качество великолепное!

Von mihaela77ciobanu 2014-04-18 08:42:27

GRAZIE, O RICEVUTO IL ABITO IN POCO TEMPO E NON ME LO ASPETAVO COSÌ BELLO....
GRAZIE ANCORA E ALLA PROSSIMA!!!

Von Carmen 2014-03-27 05:40:41

Very beautiful dress! I ordered it for my 20th birthday and chose custom size for it!! I wanted it to be dressed identical to me!!!!it really does!! this is my first time ordering here, but i believe there must be the second time!!

Von YT672 2014-03-27 03:17:10

Wow, elegant! Color is exactly the same as the picture shows. Followed the measuring guide and chose the right size. Great dress for any occasion.

Von Lareina 2014-03-26 06:13:17

I recently purchased this dress online and I was pleasantly surprised when I picked it up at the step. It was beautiful and the picture online did not do it justice. I received so many compliments on this dress ! thank you!

Von Kate 2014-03-26 03:52:22

this dress is really nice!! i like it very much!! the size and the color are both right! i am satisfied with this purchase!! i will introduce this website to all of my friends!thank you very much!!

 1 - 10 von 17 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96