A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #022009369

Preis: 123.19
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 225.60  Ersparnis  € 102.42

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.47 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 123.19
4.9 (Basiert auf 26 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kasia 2015-04-02 13:39:55

I was very nervous at first to order a dress from china online but I'm very happy I risked it. My dress is lovely, with nice material and beautiful flower details. Got many compliments about my look at the day of the party. Just ordered second dress and I just hope it's gonna be as good as first one.


Von sarah 2014-01-09 04:04:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

J'ai commandé cette robe pour un mariage.
J'avais peur au début et je suis vraiment pas décu.
Je l'ai commandé sur mesure.
La qualité du tissu et des coutures sont vraiment très pro.
Il y a pas besoin de mettre de soutien gorge car il y a comme une attache dans le dos qui le remplace et tient fermement la poitrine.

Je suis vraiment ravie!!!


Von stacydweitman 2013-11-04 20:51:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I loved this dress as soon as I tried it on and discovered that the sizing was absolutely perfect! The tight top with the inner strap erased my worries about the strapless dress moving around. This dress is perfectly shaped to give me the hourglass figure look that every girl hopes for in a dress. The hi-lo style with the flowing ruffled skirt and the red color makes this dress fun and easy to move in, allowing this to be perfect for dances. The sequins on the left side add the perfect touch of sparkle without making it look to busy. The simple, but beautiful shape and look, plus the easy mobility make for a perfect dress for dances.


Von Lisa_cook 2016-08-03 01:48:29

Hi, I love my dress so much.
It is well made and the delivery is very fast.
We got our order on time as we are promised.
Everything was so satisfying.

Von thesmithsinspain 2016-04-24 06:17:26

I ordered this dress for dancing at my daughter's wedding. I am delighted with it, it is gorgeous. It has been made to a high standard and I received it sooner than expected. I had a small problem with the fit at the very top but I am having it altered.

Von jasmineb1993 2016-04-15 22:25:08


Von zeta-tavares2011 2014-10-20 15:49:33

Recebi meu pedido. Simplesmente maravilhoso, lindo, belíssimo. Parabéns.

Von rubiane_b20 2014-10-10 07:23:16

Muito obrigada pela atenção!!

Recebi o vestido, e é muito lindo e de ótima qualidade!! Amei, voltarei a comprar com vocês!!!


Von Josephine_Odjidja 2014-09-24 03:41:21

Hey I have received this beautiful dress! You have done well!!! I am very satisfied with this dress! Its quality is high and it also fits my figure well! I have recommended your website to all of my friends!

Von Eissa 2014-09-24 02:38:14

My shopping experience this time was definitely perfect! The dress arrived soon in a good package. When I tried it on, my boyfriend said I looked so pretty and cute! I want to say thank you to you all:)

 1 - 10 von 26 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 54.54 € 27.26 Ersparnis € 27.28
  • € 73.04 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 37.02
  • € 243.48 € 136.34 Ersparnis € 107.14
  • € 58.43 € 29.21 Ersparnis € 29.23
  • € 13.63 € 7.39 Ersparnis € 6.24
  • € 9.74 € 4.86 Ersparnis € 4.88
  • € 77.91 € 36.02 Ersparnis € 41.89
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 38.96 € 19.47 Ersparnis € 19.49
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.13 € 11.38 Ersparnis € 19.74
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 97.37 € 48.69 Ersparnis € 48.69