A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Ballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #022003344

Preis: 126.41
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 221.87  Ersparnis  € 95.45

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.41
4.9 (Basiert auf 80 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von davina 2016-10-14 06:51:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Loved this dress!! I wore it to a wedding where all guests wore white and had loads of comments. I felt great in it all day the quality is really good and I can't wait to wear it again!

pic1.pngpic2.png

Von Pop 2015-05-20 01:03:30

Flot kjole passer som den skal.
Kjolen passer til prisen .
Modellen mangler at sætte hår og lægge make-up

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Ruth Small 2015-05-15 23:33:24 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Lovely - I ordered this dress custom made for my wedding in January this year and I was floored by how well it fit and everyones reaction. I am very short at 5ft and I was concerned about finding something that fit well and would impress my new husband. This managed both with spaghetti straps to make me feel more secure on the day.

pic1.jpeg

Von ann.neverova 2014-08-14 02:23:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress!! I choose it in a red color. Phantastic! Good job JJsHouse! Thank you too much! I tried it on and I really enjoy it!

pic1.jpeg

Von Verna Salting 2013-08-18 23:42:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is so cute and light, it's comfortable to wear. I paid for custom sizing and it was perfect! One gentleman friend said, "It's not easy to make something look elegant and sexy at the same time, but (you) are gorgeous!" I chose this style dress to wear for a day-civil marriage ceremony to a night-formal dinner celebration. It's a great dress to suit both occasions!

pic1.jpgpic2.jpg

Von Tllang87 2016-02-09 19:19:50

I love this dress! The only reason I gave it a 4 star and not a 5 star is because when I received the dress the front "v" was too wide which showed entirely too much bust. Non the less a little tweaking from a seamstress and it fits perfectly!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!!

Von Bahiti Aglaia 2015-06-21 11:25:50

Me facino, son superrr, pues el vestido me quedo de showww

Von marylance 2015-06-17 07:35:07

The dress was pretty but I am tall and should have measured and got a custom fit. Just make sure you really fit into the size on the chart. The extra $20.00 would be worth a great fit.

Von carolinehasler 2014-09-24 10:11:10

Just perfect. Will order here again.
Wonderful quick Service.

Von Michelle 2013-07-09 01:02:32

ich habe dieses Kleid in Salbei bestellt und war anfangs ein bisschen skeptisch da die Preise so niedrig sind..
Als ich das Kleid gestern bekommen habe war ich mehr als begeistert.

Es stimmt einfach alles die Form der Schnitt es ist ein Traum..

Kann diese Seite nur weiterempfehlen werde bestimmt wieder mal was bestellen :)

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-07-09 01:44:38

 1 - 10 von 80 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96