A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #018004808

Preis: 148.90

Originalpreis: € 297.82  Ersparnis  € 148.92

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 148.90
4.7 (Basiert auf 41 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von bjordan 2016-05-24 04:11:11

Again one of your dresses was just beautiful and made my daughter feel like a princess! Fit was like a glove! Her dates mother loved the dress too!!! Thank you again!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Amanda.drees 2015-09-13 07:38:42

Awesome dress Just a little short in the front.

pic1.jpeg

Von LaMaravillosa829 2015-05-20 11:19:58

Thank Thank Thank you so much, my dress came out perfectly and I am a woman of size -snaps fingers- and this dress fell on me perfectly I was skeptical because I didn't think they were going to get my measurements correct but I ordered a size bigger just in case, and it was true to size so I had to have it tailored down so just put your EXACT size haha these people are great! got here in 3 weeks i WILL ORDER FROM YOU ALL AGAIN !!

This was my prom dress BTW

pic1.png

Von alice 2015-05-06 01:55:34

wunderschönes Kleid das schön spielt bei Bewegung, nur die Steine fand ich kitschig, ist schöner ohne.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Sarah Hurley 2013-08-23 20:54:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Everything about this whole process is amazing! Not only was my dress here on time! i had messed up my order so the making of the dress was delayed and it still came on time! I am a plus sized girl and I LOVED how easy it was to get it fitted to my body for only a little bit more! i will be recommending this site to all my friends! I was weary about ordering online but this site calmed all of my fears!

pic1.jpg

Von Brynna 2013-05-20 10:15:36 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress was absolutely breathtaking, and came in on the day I requested. It was identical to the picture and was the perfect custom measurements i asked for. The only problem was the bottom loop of the corset back was sewn shut, but it had absolutely no effect on the fitting or aesthetic value of the dress. I will most likely shop for prom at JJ's next year!

pic1.jpg

Von Siss1 2016-05-07 04:59:16

Kjolen kom pent innpakket, levert på døren. Sømmene er pene og stoffet som anmeldt. Farven er som på farvekartet og de avtagbare stroppene jeg hadde bestilt i tillegg, var i orden. Kjolen passet bra og i forhold til målene jeg hadde sendt. Jeg har bestilt 2 kjoler og er fornøyd med begge.

Von elbialomelin 2016-04-05 18:19:29

When I ordered my wedding dress in march 2016, I was really worried that it wouldn't fit or that it wouldn't be the right dress for me. I worried for no reason, the dress was perfect. I love my dress. I have another wedding coming up real soon, I will order my next dress from this company. Thank You: jjshouse

Von Avis Williams 2016-02-09 13:33:07

Dress is exactly as the picture loved the colour. Good ft will order again from this site. Dress came quick and well packed.

Von ashmindis 2015-05-05 13:39:03

I have ordered that dress for my daughter for some kind prom.
The dress is perfect, my daughter have been prettiest in prom.
Thanks a lot for very fast delivery. Actually I haven't been expected to get it so fast to another side of the world...
Good luck guys...

 1 - 10 von 41 Artikel 12345Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96