A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abendkleid
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Asymmetrisch Chiffon Abendkleid #017013987

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 223.87  Ersparnis  € 123.94

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 29 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von maferavilest 2016-06-16 10:31:56

Gracias JJ'sHouse, el vestido es hermoso, el color es espectacular como en la foto y la tela es de excelente calidad, muy buena la confección, lo recomiendo ampliamente. Volvería a comprar en JJ’sHouse siempre.

pic1.jpeg

Von Delores Roberts 2015-11-17 17:38:46

This dress was just as beautiful on the site as it was on. The dress fit perfectly and it arrived just in time for my niece's wedding!

Von heartlovebreaks 2015-08-24 18:13:20 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Love the fit of this dress! It truly looks beautiful. Just like in the picture on the website.

pic1.jpeg

Von katybug1987 2014-09-02 07:34:29

I was SUPER impressed. The site said it would take at minimum 15 business days to receive my dress ( time for tailoring and then time for shipping). I got my dress (with CUSTOM tailoring) in 6 business days! The measurements were exact. The dress fits like a glove and the length is absolutely perfect. I was most worried about the length because I'm only 5'1", but it's perfect. The dress quality is also really nice. I wasn't sure what to expect since this site is huge and has a crazy amount of dresses, but the material is really nice. I love the way the dress flows when I walk. It's light and airy and it will be perfect for my sister's fall beach wedding in North Carolina! Thanks, JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-03 03:13:36

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Von niasli 2014-03-10 13:19:46 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Strepitoso :) Mi è arrivato oggi nei tempi prestabiliti
Colore come da foto e fattura perfetta
indosso mi sta una favola.
Non vedo l'ora di indossarlo al mio
matrimonio.
Grazie Grazie

pic1.jpeg

Von saimonlaurette 2016-10-30 19:07:41

La robe est superbe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photo et la taille était juste.

Von Emily Tuck 2016-08-12 19:25:18

I got the dress custom made and it fit perfectly! Colour is the exact same as the photos, overall a beautiful dress!

Von kris 2016-06-14 12:57:16

Très très contente de la robe elle est magnifique exactement comme sur la photo
très bonne qualité ,la taille et parfaite , la livraison très rapide 12jrs je recommande se site.

Von noesa99 2016-04-26 14:10:03

muy buena calidad y excelente diseño .. a medida .. hermoso

Von mamagina32 2014-09-19 12:41:34

jjhouse has a very responsive customer service and customer care for all their customers.

 1 - 10 von 29 Artikel 123Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96