A-Linie/Princess-Linie Eine Schulter Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Eine Schulter Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Schleife(n) #007000918

Preis: 87.94
45% Rabatt /

Originalpreis: € 157.91  Ersparnis  € 69.97

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 87.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 88 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von preview 2016-11-30 20:06:17

excellent the dress!

pic1.jpeg

Von leah.thome 2016-11-13 15:04:26

I love the color of Ink Blue. The dress is fun and flows well. I would recommend going off your bust and waist measurements for this style. Now we are excited for our sister's summer wedding!

pic1.jpeg

Von kallhuvud 2016-11-09 02:06:51

really love my dress

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von jnctgl 2016-10-15 20:13:10

This is a perfect dress for any shape or size!!

pic1.jpeg

Von Karmin 2016-09-07 23:09:45

Great dress. Measurements were accurate and fast delivery

Von breana.boellner 2016-07-27 13:43:54 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress was wonderful! We were in a time crunch for bridesmaid dresses and I came across this dress and they arrived in time, and we got several compliments on them! True to size and great quality!

pic1.jpeg

Von brenley.kai 2016-05-22 18:42:04

We were in a huge crunch to get these bridesmaid dresses and JJ's House totally came through. I even emailed explaining the time crunch we were in and how we needed them by a certain date. Someone wrote me back right away assuring me that the dress would come in on time - and it even came in a day earlier than they had told me!

The dress itself is very nice quality. I ordered a size 4, knowing it would be a little big (since there is no return policy, I wanted to err on the larger side). I had to have the top and waist altered a bit, but I think that the dress was probably a pretty standard size 4.

pic1.jpeg

Von insomniaticmania 2016-04-10 03:30:15

Dress waa gorgeous! Fit very well. I'd suggest getting a size bigger and getting it tailored. It was a little longer than suggested in the picture, but it was awesome! The wedding was in February and it was thick enough to keep us warm without being too thick and being too hot during dancing! I got a 14 just to be safe and it fit really well!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Cnbrooks2 2016-03-13 04:45:29 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Purchased my dress with custom measurements and it fits like a glove. Perfect!

pic1.jpeg

Von juanita81nini 2016-02-22 16:36:18

The dress was a good fit with my measurements. I am going to order a petticoat for the dress as it will fit better that way!

pic1.jpeg

 1 - 10 von 88 Artikel 1234567Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00