A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für junge Brautjungfern mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #009000699

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 125.92  Ersparnis  € 25.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von SELMA 2013-06-17 01:26:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i received this dress last week. before buying dress, i'm just nervous about the quality and design. but after receiving the dress,i love the dress very much. it's just the picture shows. love the dress very much. thanks for the nice dress.

Von Melantha 2013-01-21 01:52:57 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

It is very well made, shipping was fast (14 days from date of order) and the online help selected the perfect size for my little girl.Every one give high praise for it and your website.My girl loves her dress too.Thanks.

Von Amanda 2013-01-17 01:09:40 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Stunning dress. Very age appropriate for my ten year old girl who is a Junior Bridesmaid for my sisters upcoming wedding. Beautiful fit, and well made dress

Von narelle jeffery 2012-03-31 00:16:48

What a wonderful product :) its perfect and it is exactly what the description and picture is. thank you very much :)

Von le-anne 2011-08-22 01:54:33

hi there,
can u tell me the heights verses sizes please?? and do they go up to aged 12?? many thanks x

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-22 02:01:23

Hi le-anne,

Thank you for contacting us.

As for the length of the dress please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=9,
If you are not satisfied with our sizes , you can choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you.

Of course,it can fit up to aged 12.


If you  have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Angie Peller 2011-07-12 01:58:36

Hi,

Are you able to make the dress in white with the back and top of dress in black - ie: reverse colours of the picture?

Thank You
Angie

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-13 01:36:59

Dear Angie,

We can make the dress in a white color with the back and the top of the dress in black. You just need to choose the color White in the color drop down list and state that you want the back and top of the dress in black in the text box on the checkout page. Our dressmakers will make it right for you.

Welcom to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Von Lorraine 2011-04-15 14:34:34

at the back of the dress and the stripe at the top of the dress please can you tell if the colour is white of ivory.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-04-16 01:23:21

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00