A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Kleid für die Brautmutter mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel Perlen verziert Gestufte Rüschen #008003185

Preis: 141.72

Originalpreis: € 232.09  Ersparnis  € 90.37

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.01 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 141.72
4.9 (Basiert auf 15 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von chantal.j 2015-03-27 23:50:56

J'a eu a paye des frais supplémentaires au transporteur pour quelle raison, je demande le remboursement de ces frais de 72 € merci

Von Sue 2014-12-26 04:14:18

I ordered this dress for my sons wedding in ink blue and pool Colours it looks and fits absolutely perfectly and in custom sizing so I was very pleased with the finished dress and can't wait to wear it and show it off at Easter when my son gets married.
I wanted the straps made a bit wider but JJs told me they couldn't change the dress but then came up with a good solution of sending me extra material at no extra cost to me to make the wider straps myself, which I have done and love it ( I just made wider remove able straps that I put over the original ) so thank you for coming up with a solution to the wider straps for me it was very much appreciated.
I also received my dress in record time ( less than 2 weeks from ordering to delivery ( 11 days )
I would recommend JJs to everyone who is looking for a well made and excellent customer service.

Von abterrell 2013-11-30 10:28:08


Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-11-30 22:20:35

Thank you for your glowing feedback regarding the dress from JJ’s House. We certainly try to accommodate every customer’s specific requirements to ensure a most satisfactory experience for you. We are glad that you love the fabric of the dress. We are committed to creating styles that are not only timeless but that also represent the best in value.

Von dickenscindy 2013-10-06 16:35:08 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

dress was beautiful. straps would not stay up...would have been better without straps. even with 3 inch heels the dress was too long and i had to hold it up when walking so i wouldnt step on it. all and all the dress was beautiful and well made. i still give it 5 stars.

Von Laura Spolar 2013-07-26 20:01:50 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I am very please with the quality of this dress. It fits beautiful. I would definitely purchase a dress or gown from JJ's house in the future.. I received in less that 10 days. The material is beautiful and it fits perfect

Von bureau céline 2013-02-23 13:32:55 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Je tiens à remercier toute l'équipe de JJ's House pour la rapidité d'exécution et la qualité de la finition de la robe cousue à mes mesures, elle est parfaite, même mon mari était content du résultat et pourtant il était septique.

Par contre, habitant la France, je ne savais pas qu'il y avait des frais de douane à payer et là la facture ma parue bien chère par rapport à l'achat de la robe qui vaut bien son prix.

Je compte bien vous faire de la publicité auprès de toutes mes amies.



Von Cindie Oldefors Holm 2012-09-13 07:19:57

I wonder if you have a picture in huntergreen?

Von Ashleigh 2012-03-11 10:51:13

Hi, there!
I've been browsing around your site for a while trying to decide on a dress for my wedding and I was really looking for a lace-up back and sweep train but I simply LOVE the look of this dress!
So I was wondering if you had any photos of this dress in a burgundy/silver combo, also if I could get it with a lace-up back and sweep train?

Von Debbie 2012-02-14 09:46:29

Hi is it possible to see what this dress looks like in hunter green and also which wrap would you recommend for this dress. Thanks so much.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-14 19:37:35

Hi Debbie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, we suggest you order this wrap to match it :http://www.jjshouse.com/Wraps-013004456-g4456.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von micheline 2012-02-07 00:30:44

Est-il possible d'inverser les couleur, Blan pour la robe et noir pour le Ruban.Merci.

 1 - 10 von 15 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23