A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel #007001477

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 119.93  Ersparnis  € 20.00

  • Farbtabelle
  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
5 (Basiert auf 7 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von stitzelaj 2016-04-02 17:14:21

Perfect! There are just a few teeny weeny adjustments we have to do to the straps and just under the arms, but it fits perfectly and it gorgeous! I can't wait for my wedding to get here to see all of my bridesmaids in their dresses!

Von kimcrews207 2015-07-28 06:44:50

I ordered two of the same dress for my bridesmaids. Each was ordered custom fit. The dresses fit perfect and were very good quality. I also ordered my wedding dress from JJ's House a few months ago and it was perfect too. I would recommend JJ's house to everyone. Great quality! Great service! Great prices! Thank you so much for making the process go smoothly.

Von gvrs450 2013-10-28 10:19:17 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is very nice. The quality of the material is better than what i thought it would be. I would recommend to order dresses from JJs. The ordering process went very well also.

Von belg 2013-10-02 05:54:02

Great Dress

Von sarah maxted 2011-08-01 00:07:06

what are the 2 colours shown in the dress on the left?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-01 01:27:10

Hi sarah,
 
Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.
 
The exact colors in the picture of the left dress is not available now ,but we have two very similar colors here (satin#15 and satin#40).
If time is allowed ,we strongly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.

Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Lyndsey 2011-05-22 11:19:54

Is the sash on this dress attached: 007001477

I am looking for a side sash so can it be worn either on the side or behind as shown in the picture?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-22 22:31:32

Von sandra 2011-05-11 15:07:38

where do the dresses get posted from thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-11 23:58:51

 1 - 7 von 7 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00