A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos Schatz mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Taft Ärmellos Schatz mit Rüschen/Perlstickerei/Suchen Up Skirt #010002150

Preis: 126.91

Originalpreis: € 249.85  Ersparnis  € 122.94

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 126.91
5 (Basiert auf 6 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von wu_yimin 2016-07-06 18:55:23

Very beautiful dress, it fits my daughter perfectly, will order more dresses from jjhouse!

Von kiki maria 2012-09-10 21:23:39

My daughter Mackenzie won grand supreme with this dress

Von Shian 2011-09-27 19:22:38

what color is this dress, i want it for a different dress.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-28 00:11:20

Hi Shian,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Taffeta(material of this dress) for your reference . Hope you can find the color you like .

If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.
 

Von lauren 2011-08-09 14:16:49

Does this dress (010002150) have an underskirt on it? What is the approximate diameter of the hem?

Thanks
Lauren

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-09 22:50:46

Hi lauren,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

The dress does not come with an underskirt .The diameter of this dress depends on the size you ordered for.
If you have concerns about the measurements ,please choose custom size and fill in the exact measurements of you .Then, we will know.


please contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von CATHERINE 2011-07-19 08:50:42

WHAT COLOUR IS THIS DRESS IN THE PICTURE?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-19 22:37:17

Hi Catherine,

 

Thanks for visiting JJsHouse.com!

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now. We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as grape and Fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

You can also refer to our color chart http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=color&cat_id=7 to get more information. Please note that colors differ in fabrics.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatchPlease feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Heidi 2011-07-18 04:23:28

My little daughter wants this dress when she saw this one on your site. And she was so happy when I gave the dress to her. Thank you. You guys have done such a good job!

 1 - 6 von 6 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00