A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n) #010002142

Preis: 76.09

Originalpreis: € 110.34  Ersparnis  € 34.25

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.50 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.

€ 76.09
5 (Basiert auf 18 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von marina.unternaehrer 2016-08-03 20:58:51

Wunderschön hat von der grösse perfekt gepasst!

Von Hedy 2013-06-11 02:04:33 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i just got home and found the package, the outside package is a little damaged , fortunately , the plastic bag is still intact, the dress is ok except for some drapes, and my girl tried it on right now and size is correct

Von Angle 2013-06-03 02:00:59 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

PERFECT!!! I love it! Thank you JJSHOUSE!! it was very easy to go trough the site, very fast shipping, it was my first time to buy dress on your website. i will come here again

Von maria 2012-05-28 11:59:32

my dauther and med just love this dress, can you send me more picture i ivora, champagne and white, all whis the same color sash. if i order 2 flovergirl dress and 1 wedding dress can you then make a disquand?? and du you now hwat i shall pay ind tax´s to denmark, if it is taking ind??

Von joyce 2012-05-17 20:35:06

me gustaria saber de algunos precios de vestidos de niñas en moneda nacional ya que me intera algunos, espero pronta repsuesta gracias buena noche... a/ princesa escote redondo en talla 8 , y si tienen algun otro vestido que llegue hasta las rodillas me gustaria verlo y saber de igual manera el precio gracias.

Von Amanda 2012-03-26 12:39:54

Oh my goodness...I bought this dress for my flower girls in white with a sage sash and I am just amazed at the quality of the dress, I was very skeptical on buying a dress online let alone over seas..It was perfect...It was very fast shipping...Just simply amazing...Thank you JJsHousehouse :)

Von Nicky Hever 2012-02-19 04:24:15

I ordered my two dresses in ivory with a black sash. Had to say this was the first time I've ordered anything 'made to measure' from abroad and I was a bit worried to say the least about international sizing charts ..... but all my worries have been allayed! I ordered two dresses in this style - one for a 3 yr old and one for a 10 year old. Both dresses arrived in secure packaging and, after inspecting them, they really are nice!! Until I'd come across this website and these dresses, I hadn't seen anything I really liked for my two flowergirls. However, these dresses are not done any justice in the photo and definitely look much better when in front of you!

I'd be happy to provide any one with photos of my dresses if they want ..... and I can be contacted at nickyh71@hotmail.com

HOWEVER, ONE THING I WOULD WARN ANYONE ABOUT - and it's nothing to do with JJsHouse - please be aware that when ordering ANY goods from OUTSIDE THE EU, then YOU are liable for the tax duty when they reach UK customs and NOT your supplier!! It was by pure chance when tracking my item that it came up 'Shipment held ..... waiting for payment'. Was a bit of a shock but after phoning DHL they informed me that HM Customs & Excise put a tax levy / duty on goods coming in from outside the EU. I was able to pay the tax over the phone (was lucky that it was only £14) and my goods were then released and delivered the following day.

Von charlene 2012-02-06 12:25:16

could you send me a picture of the back of the dress please
many thanks

Von Ashley Wendt 2012-01-25 15:59:57

Hi there,

Just wondering if there are any other pictures of this flower girl dress available?

Von samantha 2011-09-20 11:20:56

hi i was wondering if you have got a picture of the dress in white nd the sash in pink
thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-20 22:29:21

Hi Samantha,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 18 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.


  • € 51.36 € 25.67 Ersparnis € 25.69
  • € 26.63 € 14.26 Ersparnis € 12.38
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 70.37 € 35.18 Ersparnis € 35.18
  • € 14.27 € 7.60 Ersparnis € 6.67
  • € 99.88 € 50.12 Ersparnis € 49.76
  • Tüll/Satin/Lace mit Faux-Perlen/Blume Kleider (198076665) 55
    € 96.05 € 44.41 Ersparnis € 51.64
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 30.42 € 15.21 Ersparnis € 15.21
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 38.03 € 19.01 Ersparnis € 19.01
  • € 86.67 € 43.34 Ersparnis € 43.34
  • € 44.71 € 22.25 Ersparnis € 22.46
  • € 85.61 € 42.78 Ersparnis € 42.82
  • € 43.76 € 29.48 Ersparnis € 14.28
  • € 36.11 € 18.05 Ersparnis € 18.05
  • € 2.85 € 1.65 Ersparnis € 1.20
  • € 45.66 € 30.43 Ersparnis € 15.23