A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n)
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin/Tüll Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen/Schleife(n) #010007827

Preis: 79.94

Originalpreis: € 115.93  Ersparnis  € 35.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 79.94
4.8 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Lisa Switzer 2013-03-03 06:55:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dresses were beautiful. The petal pink color was a bit off but lovely none the less. Both dresses were excellently made and I could not believe the excellent quality of stitching, lining and fabric. I will be a loyal JJ House customer for a very long time. I cannot wait to get my own dress for the wedding next week!

Sincerely,

LK Switzer

pic1.jpg

Von a-nai 2016-10-13 13:29:08

This dress is beautiful, the quality is really good and looks sweet on my daughter who said she feels like a princess.

Von jwillingale 2015-08-17 15:16:38

Purchased this dress in white with pink sash for my 9 year old daughter for my wedding. It is simply beautiful and fits perfectly. My daughter says it is really comfortable and can't wait to wear it. Thank you for the brilliant customer service too. Highly recommend :)

Von nohamahfuz 2015-05-06 06:31:23

Thank you

Von sweet_cher89 2015-04-30 17:31:06

Dress is very nice. Looks super quite with the sash.

Von barb 2015-04-27 06:08:30

I must confess I was hesitant to order from JJ's House ...Having never done it before.......BUT I was pleasantly surprised ! Construction exceeded my expectations and the fabric is beautiful ! Needless to say I won't hesitate to order anything else from you.
Thank you !

Von Linda 2013-06-16 00:41:26 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

They are for the two flower girls for my wedding.I first purchased my wedding dress from you which is just perfect.So i ordered two flower girl dresses which are just as good as my wedding dress.You guys did not fail me.Thank you.

Von M Phillips 2013-04-15 06:37:07 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Received our grandaughters flower girls dress this morning, it is absolutely beautiful and she will look like it says 'A Princess'. Workmanship and quality just cannot be beated. Am extremely delighted with this purchase. Thank you so much.

Von Beenle 2013-04-01 20:04:00 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought it for my niece. She could not wait to wear it as soon as we received it. The dress is very lovely. My niece loves it very much. The embellishments very cute.

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00