A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Perlstickerei/Blumen/Pailletten/Suchen Up Skirt
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Satin Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Perlstickerei/Blumen/Pailletten/Suchen Up Skirt #010002149

Preis: 88.44

Originalpreis: € 127.92  Ersparnis  € 39.49

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 88.44
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Ellen 2012-12-24 21:15:05 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

my daughter is going to have a birthday party. she want to buy a dress for her birthday. i looked for a dress every day on the Internet, I did not see this website before. but the dress is so beautiful and the flowers on the dress made the dress so wonderful.it arrived in time. and my daughter likes it.

Von sonia 2011-10-26 07:43:51

hi just wondering if u have a picture of this dress with hot pink sash and flowers.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-26 20:26:38

Hi Sonia,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in White for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von LISA 2011-10-17 03:32:01

Hello i just wanted to say thanks so much for my daughters dress, it is everything i wanted and more,i am so so happy she looks fantastic in it, and along with my wedding dress i ordered from you my wedding is going to be great were all going to look so lovely. Thanks once again for all your help. Lisa in England

Von Joe 2011-09-19 13:57:15

hi. could u please send me a picture of this dress with the sash and flowers lilac?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-19 20:40:59

Hi Joe,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Lavender for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Jodie St Ledger 2011-09-14 10:24:09

Hi i love this dress would it be possible to see pictures of it with pink sash and pink flowers? Thankyou.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-14 22:49:37

Hi Jodie,

Thanks for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress with pink sash and pink flowers for the moment.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von joy 2011-09-03 15:06:50

hi i love this dress but is it possible to have the sash and the flower in red. can you also send me some pictures of the dress in white with red sash and red flower.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-05 00:42:20

Hi Joy,

Thanks for contacting us. In the attachment you will find the pictures you need. Hope this helps. Thank you.

Von lily ejeh 2011-08-27 22:03:34

hi, i really do like the dress and will want to buy it but i can't add the item to cart even after creaing an accout.please let me know why. I have a lot of items to buy from your company for my wedding. Thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-28 23:01:01

Dear Lily,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry for the inconvenience, but could you please try again later? If it still does not work, please let us know and we can add the items to the shopping cart for you. Then one order will be generated and you can log in again to pay for it. Thank you.

Von Rosaleen Sinnott 2011-08-14 09:43:00

hi can you email pictures of this dress in white with a hunter green sash and also in white with a pink sash please

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-14 23:44:37

Hi Rosaleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in white with red sash for your reference for we don't have pictures of it white with hunter green or pink sash. Please check the attachment to see them. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Blessing 2011-07-31 13:57:29

I would also like the flowers on it to be in olive green colour.thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 20:59:48

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please send us the pictures of the olive green you mentioned? There are some variations of this color.

We are looking forward to your reply.

Von Blessing 2011-07-31 13:56:19

Hi I have already ordered this dress for my little brides maid. I would like to know if you have olive green colour for the sash.I placed an order for the sash to be green but I would like it to be in Olive green if it is possible. thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-31 21:00:00

Hi,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please send us the pictures of the olive green you mentioned? There are some variations of this color.

We are looking forward to your reply.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00