A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Chiffon/Charmeuse Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Bodenlang Blumenmädchenkleid - Chiffon/Charmeuse Ärmellos U-Ausschnitt mit Rüschen/Schleifenbänder/Stoffgürtel/Blumen #010002146

Preis: 76.94

Originalpreis: € 111.93  Ersparnis  € 34.99

  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 9.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 76.94
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Marcia 2013-06-16 00:53:12 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is just lovely and my daughter even do not want to take it off.By the way,really good quality and good customer service i have to say because i bothered you a lot about this dress.THANKS AGAIN.

Von Samantha 2012-12-20 00:04:38 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

the scoop neck make my daughter more lovely and she likes it very much ,i am considering buying another dress in other colors again for my sister's daughter.

Von Mfon 2012-12-11 22:30:22 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

i bought this for my little sister. when she was wearing it ,she Received many compliments on this dress. and she loved it so much

Von Amiee Boyland 2011-11-25 20:54:24

I ordered this dress for my flower girl. The order came very quickly and the dress is so stunning. I would once again like to thank the people at JJsHouse for their amazing service.

Thank you,
Amiee Boyland

Von Lisa-Marie 2011-10-23 05:25:55

hi i am just wondering what material the sash is?
thanks
Lisa-Marie

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-23 20:26:52

Hi Lisa,

Thank you for contacting us.

The sash of this dress is made from Satin.please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von colleen 2011-09-29 17:37:44

Hi,

Could you please send me a picture of this dress in sage and hunter? Thank you.

Colleen

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-09-29 20:02:34

Hi Colleen,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures of the dress in Hunter now ,I have attached some pictures of it in Sage for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von onetouchevents@gmail.com 2011-08-24 13:35:17

Hello,

can this dress be made with a small train? can your ade beading to the sash?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-24 22:09:45

Hi There,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can add beading to the sash,but we cannot make it with a small train. As the style of the dress is fixed . the big change may make it not so charming . I hope you can understand.

Please choose custom size and write down your second requirement in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page then we can make the dress right for you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von lorna 2011-07-27 17:18:37

does this dress need an underskirt?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-27 20:45:09

Hi Lorna,

Thank you very much for your mail.

The dress comes with a underskirt.

Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you

Von Debbie Porter 2011-07-22 08:26:54

both me and my partner love many of your dresses in your collection but we were confused about the sizes as our daughter will be 8 come our wedding but the sizes available only have from size 2 to 14 so we were wondering how to go about ordering her size etc. you have a great sale on at the moment too which is amazing and i am hoping to place an order over the weekend after i decide on colour for the bridesmaids after speaking with them on saturday.

look forward to hearing from you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-07-25 00:40:40

Hi Debbie,

You may choose custom size and fill in your daughter's personal measurements. We will prepare the dress for you. Also please remember to leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us the dress is for a little girl when you check out.

Please be free to contact us if there is anything we can do for you. Hope we could have your business soon.

Von Jessica 2011-07-18 04:10:29

My daughter loves it when she got her dress. She is such an angel when she wears the dress.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00