A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Knielang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen #007004160

Preis: 99.93

Originalpreis: € 138.92  Ersparnis  € 38.99

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 99.93
4.9 (Basiert auf 10 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Donna Law 2013-07-30 09:20:23 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The picture does not do this dress justice. It is prettier in reality than what the picture describes. The fit was perfect, the length was just right, and the Dark Green was beautiful color. The workmanship in the dress was magnificent. I can't wait for a special occasion to wear it as I have a beautiful Emerald necklace that I'm dying to wear with it. Thanks again for a great job and you will be hearing from me again in the future.

Von Susanna 2012-12-13 00:31:42 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

A beautiful dress worth every penny.The dress came in a timely fashion. The color was great and the size just right. I am very pleased with this item.I am very pleased with the dress I ordered. It is very well made, and fits me beautifully.

Von Tuten 2012-12-12 19:31:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I received continuous compliments in the dress.I thought it was the opposite of cheap!while the fabric is very fantastic,love it

Von joaneen 2012-12-12 01:02:19 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought this dress for a wedding, and it was perfect! I was comfortable and it looked fantastic. I felt as good as the Bride.love it

Von Kathi 2011-11-29 16:20:56

I didn't know what I was looking for, but when I saw this dress, I knew this was it. Is it possible to have it made with a 3/4 length sleeve? Or maybe purchase fabric to do it myself?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-29 18:48:03

Hi Kathi,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make this change on it . Hope you can understand . You can buy some extra fabric from us through this link :http://www.jjshouse.com/extra-fabric-033004058-g4058.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Michal 2011-11-18 14:58:31

Hi can you tell me what colour of dress is on picture?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-18 18:11:26

Hi Michal,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Hunter Green. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Hunter Green for your reference . Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von titilayo 2011-11-14 12:15:30

this dress is absolutely cool,i just love it,is it possible to have it in pink.it's so nice,i"ve been imagining my self in it.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-11-14 19:50:17

Hi Titilayo,

Thank you for contacting us.

You can choose the color you like in the color drop down list. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Pink for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Von Brenda Murphy 2011-10-15 02:47:13

I love the simplicity of this dress but I'd like it to be mid calf length. Is this possible?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-16 01:16:07

Hi Brenda ,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we make the dress from scratch,
You can refer to this link to get yourself professionally measured:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7. Then, choose custom size . We will make it right for you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Meredith 2011-09-07 22:50:36

I got the package 2 days ago. The dress looks nice. I just love its simple design. Thanks!

Von mary locke 2011-08-23 10:29:13

love it

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-23 21:03:33

Hi Mary

Thank you for contacting us.

Do you have some questions about the dress . we would like to give some professional suggestions about it.


If you have any question,please do not hesitate to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 10 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • Buchstable Herr und Frau Holz Hochzeit Torten-Dekoration (119065438) 50
    € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00