A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Satin Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Blumen #007001491

Preis: 124.92

Originalpreis: € 257.85  Ersparnis  € 132.93

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 124.92
5 (Basiert auf 9 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kaymacie76 2016-07-11 16:14:18

The dress fits nicely for a custom made dress.

Von nicceli 2015-06-08 00:55:33

Schön verarbeitet!

Von fanfan.ric 2014-10-04 05:18:25

très satisfaite de cette robe commandée couleur bordeaux le 25 septembre 2015 et reçue le 03 octobre 2015
conforme aux mensurations données - elle est très belle et bien finie -
pour une première commande belle réussite - je la recommande -
dommage que ce site ne mentionne pas la tva et les frais de douane à payer à réception du colis.
même avec ces frais supplémentaires je pense que je n'aurais pas trouvé dans le commerce un tel article à ce prix.
MERCI A JJS HOUSE ET AVEC MES COMPLIMENTS.

Von mtcowgirl4 2014-02-21 18:16:05

Ordered the satin bridesmaid dress with flower ruffle and its beautiful! it was tailored to fit a special size and I'm impressed with how well it turned out. we don't have to alter a thing. Material is of high quality. overall time was 3 weeks from the time I ordered and shipping was super fast at just 3 days. recommend to other brides looking to order dresses.

Von Eloísa Rodríguez Gallego 2012-05-01 10:42:50

Por favor, quisiera saber, si yo pago el vestido y gastos de envio, tengo que pagar otros gastos

de aduana???

Lo prequnto, porque ya me paso con otra pajina ¡¡¡¡¡¡

cuando recivi el vestido, me pasaron otro pago de 40 € por gastos de aduana

Gracias

Von Sarah 2011-10-15 19:33:35

Hi,
If I custom size a dress would I be able to get this before Nov. 19th 2011???

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-17 01:02:07

Hi Sarah,

Thanks very much for your contacting us.

Please do not worry. We can make it in time.

Please place us the order before 20th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 9th November.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Von Diane 2011-08-29 17:53:17

Please describe the Silk like Satin fabric
Back--are there buttons only or buttons covering a zipper?
Color Pink appears to be a light pink?
Would you remove the flower and sash and shorten to tea length or do I need to have it altered in the US

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-08-29 22:00:31

Hi Diane,

Thank you for contacting us.

Silk like satin is a kind of fabric feels like silk. The back design is made with zipper up and buttons cover it.
I have attached a picture of our fabric in Satin for your reference.Hope you can have a better look at the color you want .Also, we can make it tea length ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von farida 2011-05-27 09:07:04

is it possible to have long sleeves with this dress?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-30 01:16:00

Von Kaushi 2011-05-16 13:27:30

A-Line/Princess V-neck Floor-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress with Ruffle (007001491)


Is it possible to have the dress in ivory but the flower in sage green?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-05-18 00:18:35

 1 - 9 von 9 Artikel 1
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00