A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert Pailletten #018005105

Preis: 146.90

Originalpreis: € 251.85  Ersparnis  € 104.95

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 146.90
4.8 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Avika Katiperi 2016-07-14 20:00:55

I absolutely love this dress

Von Janel Huyett 2015-11-26 21:58:13

This is one of my all time favorite formal dresses. It fit me like a glove out of the box! It was made very well and was a great value. I love JJ's House!

Von linabark 2014-05-19 10:45:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hello, this is a gorgeous dress! Took about two weeks for me to get it delivered and I live in Sweden. I recommend that you use custom size because the chance is bigger that the dress will fit. The dress fits like a glove and the color is consistent with that shown on the side (I chose the color candy pink) I would definitely recommend this website to those of who want a beautiful dress that no one else will have.

Lina, Sweden

pic1.jpeg

Von lvpantoja22 2015-11-23 02:19:50

Expectacular dress I buy custom and and the fit is perfect and the fabric was excellent in and out, good item.

Von briananmorris1996 2014-09-15 19:42:29

I got this dress for my prom this past April. It was Beautiful cause it was the color Pearl Pink. A couple problems, the hem of the dress was too long, so it got caught on my heals and so there's a hole in the mesh and the straps were a little loose. And of course a moron spilled chocolate chip cookie on my dress. (Don't ask me how I have no idea how). But other than the downs it was so easy to dance in, it flowed beautifully in the wind. The night was perfect! Thank You JJsHouse!!

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-09-16 02:15:04

Dear briana,

 

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We regret to hear that we did not meet your expectations and extend our sincere apologies.Please feel rest assured that we will try our best to supply you with a top solution. Should you wish to discuss your experience in detail, please do not hesitate to contact me via feedback@jjshouse.com.

 

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Von marcelaponcedeleone 2014-05-23 08:26:04

Muy bonito el vestido, llegó muy a tiempo y tal y como lo pedí. Si hay que calificar, yo le pongo un diez !

Von anncorri 2013-11-29 01:11:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Beautiful dress, arrived much more quickly than anticipated. Have ordered another, different dress and would highly recommend JJs House if you're looking for a special dress that no one else will have. Can't wait to wear them both!

Thank you!

Von shas13 2013-09-21 22:59:30 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Gorgeous...colour is perfect as shown on website. Impressed with the attention to detail, workmanship A+ with seams, beading and fits like a glove. Prompt delivery. Would recommend this seller

Von Rebekah Hunt 2013-07-03 16:11:49 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

Hi there,
Just wanted to let you know that my daughter's formal dress has arrived and it is fantastic! Everything about it is perfect. We sent measurements and it fits like a glove! The colour is exactly as it appeared on the website and it is very well made.
Thank you so much - I have another daughter going to a formal later in the year and won't hesitate to buy a dress from your website and to recommend to anyone else!
Regards
Rebekah

Von gienna 2013-06-10 01:37:52 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I bought it a few months ago for a party held in our block. The whether was a little cold then, and I was afraid that this dress would not be so thick for me. However, there are three layers totally! I was relived! Thank you, JJsHouse for making such a high-quality dress!

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96