A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Brautjungfernkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #007001100

Preis: 128.91

Originalpreis: € 181.89  Ersparnis  € 52.98

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 128.91
5 (Basiert auf 12 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von sandyw 2015-01-04 20:10:26

Wow.... Just beautiful. Was purchased as a standard fit and it fits perfectly. It is a little long as not wearing with heels but minor issue. Great price for a beautifully tailored dress. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a beautiful dress. Very Happy +++

Antwort von JJsHouse 2015-01-04 23:55:53

sandyw,
Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing exceptional couture fashion and impeccable design at affordable prices.

Von Evelin Magner 2012-03-18 03:49:33

Hallo
Mir gefällt dieses Kleid ganz besonders. Kötte ich das Kleid auch mit breiteren Trägern erhalten, so
dass ich einen BH darunterziehen kann? Wie siehr das kleid von der Rückansicht aus?

Danke

Von Memory 2012-02-28 08:18:52

Can you please send me pictures of the back of this dress

Von isla 2012-01-29 10:04:32

could u send me a pic of this dress and also the back of the dress please x

Von Lisa Fritsch 2012-01-22 09:19:24

ich finde diese Kleid toll. Ich würde gerne auch Fotos von der Rückseite des Kleides haben.
Mit wie viel Lieferzeit muss ich bei diesem Kleid bei Sonderanfertigung rechnen?

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-02-06 23:50:41

Liebe Lisa,

vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch bei JJsHouse.com.

Anbei habe ich Ihnen ein Foto der Rückseite des Kleides beigefügt, damit Sie mehr Ansicht von dem Kleid sehen können.

Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.

Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Von corina 2012-01-08 00:55:24

can you show me the back of the dress i love the dress

Antwort von JJsHouse 2012-01-08 22:48:19

Hi Corina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Blue. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von christine frawley 2011-10-24 07:55:25

could you please send me photos of the back of the dress, also could you send me a photo of the colour that is the nearest match to the photo/

many thanks

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-24 22:12:38

Hi Christine,

Thank you for contacting us,

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von Patti 2011-10-21 12:04:59

Would you please send me photo of back of this dress,is it low or scooped? Thank you

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-21 19:52:29

Hi Patti,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope you can have a better look at the dress with them.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Von jenny 2011-10-11 17:59:23

Can you tell me if you are able to wear a regular or strapless bra with this gown? are there pads in the bust? Really need dress i can wear bra with and was uncertain by picture.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 18:26:29

Hi Jenny,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra. Also , you can order an invisible wedding party bra from us. Here is the link for you:http://www.jjshouse.com/silicone-strapless-invisible-wedding-party-bra-g4216.Hope this helps.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Von Kimberly 2011-10-11 13:33:57

This Dress is so beautiful could you tell me the designers name?? I would also like to see the back of this dress if i could and what colour blue is that in the picture???

Thanks in advance,

Kimberly

Antwort von JJsHouse 2011-10-11 20:12:16

Hi Kimberly,

Thank you for contacting us.

We make the high quality dresses in accordance with the pictures.Also ,the exact color in the picture is not available .While it is very similar to light sky blue.I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 1 - 10 von 12 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 53.97 € 26.97 Ersparnis € 26.99
  • Luxuriöse Legierung/Österreichischen Kristall Tiaras (042059780) 45
    € 27.98 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 13.00
  • Damen Glamourös Sommer/Winter Wollen/Net Garn mit Federn Bowler/Kapotthut (196075280) 50
    € 73.94 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 36.97
  • € 14.99 € 7.99 Ersparnis € 7.01
  • Elegant Rund Satin Brautsträuße (123069384) 50
    € 104.94 € 52.66 Ersparnis € 52.28
  • Silikon Vorder- Verschluß/Ohne Bügel/Trägerlos/Vollständige Bedeckung/Drahtlos/Rückenfrei Extremen Fahrstuhl Weiblich/Sexy/Tanz/Turnhalle Büstenhalter (041004216) 50
    € 31.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 15.98
  • Polyester Formwäsche (125063081) 50
    € 39.96 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 19.98
  • € 91.07 € 45.53 Ersparnis € 45.53
  • € 46.97 € 23.38 Ersparnis € 23.60
  • Individualisiert Drucktuch Fotokabine Hintergrund (118067473) 50
    € 63.96 € 32.97 Ersparnis € 30.99
  • € 37.94 € 18.97 Ersparnis € 18.97
  • € 3.00 € 1.73 Ersparnis € 1.27
  • € 47.97 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 16.00