A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie V-Ausschnitt Hof-schleppe Tüll Brautkleid mit Perlen verziert Applikationen Spitze #002000313

Preis: 198.87

Originalpreis: € 369.77  Ersparnis  € 170.90

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 198.87
5 (Basiert auf 16 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von rainbowcirrus 2016-06-29 20:46:46

I absolutely loved the dress #313 in the photos, but I was so unhappy with the silver Sequins on the dress I received. There was no mention of sequins anywhere in the item description and it looks totally different with the silver sequins. Also, I'm rather tall, with a long body, but the length from the top of the shoulders to the front of the bodice is still too long and sticks out at an odd angle. I was really looking forward so much to receiving this dress, and I really hope all the issues will be resolved in time for my wedding.

Von Wanda Kozloff-Melovidov Fratis‎ 2015-11-06 19:12:48

Thank you. I love my dress
28.My dress and veil were so beautiful. And came in within ten days. Married on September 6, 2015 in menu of my mother

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Von Jeannette 2015-03-22 17:25:35

The quality of the dress far exceeds my expectations. The material is of extremely high quality, and the beading is exquisite! The detail to attention in the sewing matches or exceeds that found in high-end boutiques for a much more reasonable price. I opted for the custom measurements and the fit is perfect. The bodice is rather low-cut and will require minor alterations for modesty before the wedding. The lace-up back is very flexible and enhances the custom fit. I was hesitant at first to buy my wedding gown on-line, but I was very pleasantly surprised. My beautiful gown was custom made and delivered to my door within a month. I would highly recommend this site. I have already placed another order for my accessories.

Von Lorena Morais 2015-02-27 16:06:03

Perfeito!!! Exatamente como na foto!!! Amei!!!! Valeu muito a pena...Parabéns pelo trabalho jjshouse.com e entregaram super rápido!!

Von asmaeline 2014-11-05 11:55:55

I've just received the dress today. I made mistake on the measurment but it fit quasi perfectly.
The beads are shining, the embroidery very nice and delicate!

I just love so much this beautiful dress and I will recommend you!
Thank you very much also, for your availability when I was aware I made mistake on the measurment.

Von dittemor2 2014-05-06 01:15:00

im so happy that i got this dress. its so beutiful. its all i could hope for. im looking forward to wear it on my wedding day in august. i will buy all my dresses from jj house after this . Thank you for making me this dress

Von Wendy Sewell 2013-08-25 02:10:48 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This is a beautiful dress, looks very flattering on, my big day is going to be amazing.
Needs a little alteration on shoulders. Thank you very much. Highly recommended to local people. =)

Von Hege Nes 2012-06-14 11:28:37

Hello, I wonder if the dresses are very long? When I measure "head to toe" I'm not even close to the measures in your charts. I'm normally a size 10 or 12, but the lenght is way off, and I'm actually quite tall. (171cm)
Also I end up at a size 10 over the bust, and a 12 on the rest.. How do I do about that?
Hege

Von T.Poul 2012-06-09 11:29:34

What is the colour of this dress, on the picture? Other have asked, but havent got an answer, and I just want to know what you call that colour.. I know there is 4 other colours , but what is the colour on the picture??

Von sinead white 2012-05-16 02:48:56

Hi there, could you send me some photos if this dress in ivory, front and back. And is it possible to have bottons up the back as i dont like the ribbon. thanks

 1 - 10 von 16 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 17.99 € 10.68 Ersparnis € 7.31
  • Schöne Strass/Legierung/Kunstseide Blumen und Federn (042075711) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • € 34.98 € 13.48 Ersparnis € 21.50
  • € 17.97 € 8.98 Ersparnis € 8.98
  • Anhänger Rund PE Brautsträuße/Brautjungfer Blumensträuße (123068416) 60
    € 39.96 € 15.98 Ersparnis € 23.98
  • € 79.93 € 39.97 Ersparnis € 39.97
  • Lace Weiblich Schlafanzüge (041068839) 50
    € 27.96 € 13.98 Ersparnis € 13.98
  • Damen Tüll Netting/Polyester Bodenlangen 4 Ebenen Unterröcke (037071035) 45
    € 59.96 € 31.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • Einzigartige Satin/Spitze mit Des Bowknot/Strass Hochzeit Strumpfbänder (104073712) 50
    € 29.96 € 14.98 Ersparnis € 14.98
  • € 41.97 € 20.78 Ersparnis € 21.20
  • € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • € 43.97 € 21.98 Ersparnis € 22.00
  • Natürliche Ziegenhaar Fabelhaft 32Pcs Make-up Accessoires (046074576) 50
    € 148.29 € 71.65 Ersparnis € 76.64