A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abiballkleid mit Rüschen Perlen verziert #018005211

Preis: 125.91

Originalpreis: € 176.28  Ersparnis  € 50.37

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 125.91
5 (Basiert auf 11 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von kevinnfiona 2014-06-24 21:10:29

Brilliant service and dress just as it is in the picture. My daughter is delighted. I was a bit dubious ordering from another country but cannot express how easy and fast this was from placement of order to delivery. Thank you so much!

Von Charlotte4 2014-03-27 05:26:08

Wow, the dress perfect fits exactly as described! The dress is beautiful, the quality is very good and the delivery was fast! I will definitely recommend your site to all people I know.

Von Erin51 2014-03-27 02:55:46

I ordered this beautiful chiffon dress for my daughter, for her prom. It came 2 days earlier than I expected. The dress fits just right. She really loves the beautiful ruffles. I would definitely order on JJshouse again.

Von beautifulgirl 2014-03-26 23:42:04

The dress is heavy with beautiful fabric, the beadings on the dress are very nice. This is the first time to place the order online. At first I have concerns on the size. The custom size really helps me and the actual dress is beautifully constructed. LOL

Von Kitty 2014-03-26 04:34:55

This dress is gorgeous. the size I chose is 2. it fits like a dream. Fits great and makes you feel very feminine. It is very comfortable and I received many compliments. Thank you so much!

Von Miriam 2014-03-24 22:00:08

Great fabrication, beautiful color! This dress is meant for those ladies without curves. Love the beading detail.prompt delivery and good quality! would like to recommend to all of you!

Von Gloria 2014-03-24 00:48:02

I got this dress in black and it's beautiful. I followed the advice in other reviews about getting a little larger size and it really fits very well. I would recommend it as a dress for any special occasion.thank you!!

Von Alice 2014-03-23 23:57:54

i am a regular customer of your website. i bought many dresses from you. As long as you pick the right size, the dress will fit you pretty well. your measuring guide and size chart are very helpful. i forgot to say that your size 8 fits me perfectly. i love all the items i bought from you. thanks a lot.

Von Ishara89 2014-03-23 04:00:29

I was very concerned about ordering online before, but I was completely thrilled with my dress.the fabric feels good, and seems of high quality. The delivery is really fast. Will come again.

Von fjwhd8193 2014-03-22 03:06:28

Lovely fabric and beautiful colour.I am extremely happy with the colour and quality of the dress.Really nice dress.Fitted perfectly.And it arrived very quickly.Thank you very much.I will come here again.

 1 - 10 von 11 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • Spitze/Baumwolle Hinaufschieben Brautmoden/Weiblich Büstenhalter (041059240) 50
    € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96