A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen
Zurück zur Produktseite
Kundenrenzensionen

A-Linie/Princess-Linie Herzausschnitt Bodenlang Chiffon Abendkleid mit Rüschen #017014561

Preis: 108.92

Originalpreis: € 199.88  Ersparnis  € 90.96

  • Farbtabelle
  • Suchen Sie nach einer perfekten Passform? Für nur € 19.98 zusätzlich werden wir Ihr Kleid nach Ihren ganz persönlichen Maßen schneidern.





€ 108.92
4.9 (Basiert auf 13 Rezensionen)

Bewertungen von Produkten: Eine Bewertung schreiben

Von Melanie 2016-03-17 23:10:10

Perfect Fit. Tons of compliments. I'm already planning on ordering my next formal dress from JJ's House.

Von j.koneva 2015-09-03 06:57:47

Fast shipping, perfect fit. Very good quality and amazing color. I was feeling like a princess.

pic1.jpeg

Von mrsgaskins 2013-11-03 04:14:18 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The product is beautiful. It fits just right. The cost was within my range. You had so many beautiful options, and I have referred you to my friends and family. I am attending a masquerade wedding, and have been having a hard time finding a dress that will flatter my overweight body and make me feel beautiful. I am attaching a simple photo, but it is not a finished photo. I will have a wig, jewelry, and makeup on in the final photo. I thank you and am so glad that I found you online.

pic1.jpeg

Von susanc49 2013-09-15 04:15:39 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

The dress arrived in a very timely fashion. It was ordered to specific size and it fit like the dress had been fitted during the process. I was impressed with the look and care to detail. Most of all the dress was for my granddaughter and she was overwhelmed at the beauty of the dress.

pic1.jpeg

Von chrisedi_net 2016-01-21 07:54:56

Me encanto!! Muy buena calidad, el color hermoso.

Von jrandaud14 2015-04-28 14:22:29

My daughter was delighted with the dress. Half the price of similar ones she saw in the shops and the quality and fit were so much better on this dress. Delivery was very quick (about 10 days from order). Many thanks

Von lissetteritter 2014-02-17 16:05:47

Hi. I just received my dress. I wanted to let someone know. It is beautiful. I love the color, the fabric, the texture, the weight. It is so well made. I know I'm going to look great in it. Being Puerto Rican, I like to get people's attention when I dress. I know this dress will do it for me. I'm beyond happy. Thank you, very much. So excited.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2014-02-18 02:23:48

Thanks so much for sharing the feedback with us, Lissetteritter! I am thrilled to hear that this dress works out so well for you. Yes, our designers are greatly inspired by world leading fashion designers, and manage to provide the most fashionable designs to customers.

Von Jessie 2013-09-17 02:47:37 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

This dress is fantastic. I ordered it for the party tonight and it is amazing when it arrived. It is made of top quality materials. I ordered from a few different websites and you offered the best quality!

Von Petra Bezibär 2013-09-04 06:47:51

Ich habe dieses Kleid bereits einmal bestellt, allerdings zu groß. Aber ich kann sagen: es ist fantastisch! Der Stoff ist der Hammer und die Verarbeitung sehr gut. Ein echter Traum.

Antwort von JJsHouse 2013-09-04 20:47:34

Von J Gabriel 2013-07-22 09:35:16 Hervorgehobene Bewertung

I was highly impressed with the quality and speed of this bespoke service. The dress I received was fantastic quality and took only 10 days from placing my order until receipt. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, both in quality, service and value for money.

 1 - 10 von 13 Artikel 12Nächste ›»
Ihre Bewertung wurde erfolgreich entgegen genommen, und wird in der Regel innerhalb von 24 Stunden freigeschaltet. Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch auf JJsHouse.com.

Empfehlungen

  • € 55.97 € 27.97 Ersparnis € 27.99
  • € 249.85 € 139.91 Ersparnis € 109.94
  • € 59.96 € 29.97 Ersparnis € 29.99
  • € 13.99 € 7.59 Ersparnis € 6.41
  • € 9.99 € 4.99 Ersparnis € 5.01
  • € 79.95 € 36.97 Ersparnis € 42.98
  • Elasthan/Spitze Formwäsche (125072140) 50
    € 39.98 € 19.98 Ersparnis € 20.00
  • Elasthan/Lycra Höschen (125071196) 65
    € 31.94 € 11.68 Ersparnis € 20.26
  • € 99.92 € 49.96 Ersparnis € 49.96